Jefferson Lab > Engineering > Machine Shop
Privacy and Security Notice

Machine Shop Staff

Area Code - 757
Fax: 757-269-5062

Name Office Phone# Pager # Email
McCay, Dave, Machine Shop Dept. Leader 269-7300 584-7300 mccay@jlab.org
Apeldoorn,Casey, Machine Shop Deputy 269-5906 584-5906 apeldoor@jlab.org
Alston, Jenord 269-5859 584-5859 jalston@jlab.org
Barr, Donald N/A N/A barr@jlab.org
Combs, Damon 269-7071 N/A comb@jlab.org
Dail, Jeff, Machinist 269-7071 584-5494 jdail@jlab.org
Johnson, Al, Material Inventory Specialist 269-5885 None arj@jlab.org
Lewis, Alan, CNC Machinist 269-7072 None adlewis@jlab.org
Mancuso, Samuel, Machinist None None mancuso@jlab.org
Martin, Robert 269-7761 None rmartin@jlab.org
Miante, Timothy TBD TBD TBD
Moore, Jerry NA NA jfmoore@jlab.org
Mosley, Edward, Tool Crib Attendant 269-5969 NA mosley@jlab.org
Powers, Michae, Machinist 269-7071 None mpowers@jlab.org
Slack, Gary, Senior Machinist 269-7761 None slack@jlab.org