Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Postdoctoral Staff


Name JLab Phone Room E-mail

Raul Briceno (JLab) 757-269-7806 12/A215 rbriceno@jlab.org

Igor Danilkin (JLab) 757-269-7804  12/A215 danilkin@jlab.org

Cesar Fernandez-Ramirez (JLab) 757-269-7844  12/A217 cesar@jlab.org

Alexei Prokudin (JLab) 757-269-5385 12/A211 prokudin@jlab.org

Nobuo Sato (JLab) 757-269-7453 12/A217 nsato@jlab.org

Andrey Tarasov (JLab) 757-269-6100 12/A211 atarasov@jlab.org

David J. Wilson (ODU/JLab) 757-269-7243 12/A223 djwilson@jlab.org