Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Postdoctoral Staff


Name JLab Phone Room E-mail

Raul Briceno (JLab) 757-269-7806 12/A215 rbriceno@jlab.org

Ling-Yun Dai (JLab)   12/A206 lingyun@jlab.org

Igor Danilkin (JLab) 757-269-7804  12/A215 danilkin@jlab.org

Cesar Fernandez-Ramirez (JLab) 757-269-7844  12/A217 cesar@jlab.org

Peng Guo (JLab) 757-269-7453 12/A217 pguo@jlab.org

Pedro Jimenez-Delgado (JLab) 757-269-7870 12/A223 pedro@jlab.org

Christopher Monahan (W&M) 757-221-3491 (W&M)
757-269-7376 (JLAB)
12/A205 cjmonahan@wm.edu


Alexei Prokudin (JLab) 757-269-7869 12/A211 prokudin@jlab.org

Andrey Tarasov (JLab) 757-269-6100 12/A204A atarasov@jlab.org

David J. Wilson (ODU/JLab) 757-269-7242 12/A223 djwilson@jlab.org