Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Senior Staff


Name University Phone  JLab Phone Room E-mail

Ian Balitsky (ODU) 757-683-5814 757-269-7383 12/A218 balitsky@jlab.org
Jozef Dudek (ODU) 757-683-5813 757-269-7017 12/A220 dudek@jlab.org
Robert Edwards (JLab) 757-269-7737 12/A213 edwards@jlab.org
José Goity (HU) 757-727-5827 757-269-7345 12/A219 goity@jlab.org
Franz Gross (W&M)   757-269-7537 12/A216 gross@jlab.org
Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)   757-269-5854 12/A212 wmelnitc@jlab.org
Kostas Orginos (W&M) 757-269-7380 12/A220 kostas@jlab.org
Michael Pennington (JLab)  757-269-6026 12/A208 michaelp@jlab.org
Anatoly Radyushkin (ODU) 757-683-5802 757-269-7377 12/A203 radyush@jlab.org
David Richards (JLab) 757-269-7736 12/A214 dgr@jlab.org
Rocco Schiavilla (ODU) 757-683-5852 757-269-7369 12/A221 schiavilla@jlab.org
Wally Van Orden (ODU) 757-683-5801 757-269-7631 12/A222 vanorden@jlab.org
Andre' Walker-Loud (W&M) 757-221-3546 757-269-7537 12/A207 walkloud@jlab.org
Christian Weiss 757-269-7013 12/A204 weiss@jlab.org