Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Worker Safety Committee

Calvin Mealer - Chair
Hall B - Physics
mealer@jlab.org
x 7600
Building 55, Room 1546-2, Mailstop 55E
Mark Taylor - Vice Chair
Exp. Nuclear Physics
taylorw@jlab.org
x 7070
Building 90, Room 109, Mailstop 90C
Chandra Gilchrist
Account Payable- CFO
chandrag@jlab.org
x 5344
Building 28, Room 9E, Mailstop 28B
David Griffin
Accelerator Ops- Research & Development
dgriffin@jlab.org
x 7231
Building 53B, Room 1, Mailstop 85A
Percy Harrell
Engineering Division
pharrell@jlab.org
x 7009
Building 55, Room 2500-38, Mailstop 55B
Eric Diggs
Engineering- DC Power Group
diggs@jlab.org
x 5318
Building 55, Room 1525-3, Mailstop 55G
Bob Danforth
ESH&Q Division -RadCon
robertd@jlab.org
x 7202
Trailer 52B, Room 3, Mailstop 52B
Jason Willoughby
Facilities Management and Logistics
jasonw@jlab.org
x5372
Building 28, Room, 75-3, Mailstop 28G
Leonard Page
SRF- Acclerator
lpage@jlab.org
x5573
Building 58, Room 1215-2, Mailstop 55H