Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Worker Safety Committee

Jim Follkie - Chair
R&D - Accelerator Ops
follkiej@jlab.org
x5488
Building 55, Room 1546-13, Mailstop 55H
Calvin Mealer - Vice Chair
Hall B - Physics
mealer@jlab.org
x 7600
Building 55, Room 1546-2, Mailstop 55E
Chandra Gilchrist
Account Payable- CFO
chandrag@jlab.org
x 5344
Building 28, Room 9E, Mailstop 28B
Keith Blackburn
FEL
keithb@jlab.org
x 7063
Building 41B, Room 101, Mailstop 18
David Griffin
Accelerator Ops- Research & Development
dgriffin@jlab.org
x 7231
Building 53B, Room 1, Mailstop 85A
Tom Renzo
Facilities Management and Logistics
renzo@jlab.org
x6594
Building 28, Room 79, Mailstop 28G
Mark Taylor
Exp. Nuclear Physics
taylorw@jlab.org
x 7070
Building 90, Room 109, Mailstop 90C
Percy Harrell
Engineering Division
pharrell@jlab.org
x 7009
Building 55, Room 2500-38, Mailstop 55B
Eric Diggs
Engineering- DC Power Group
diggs@jlab.org
x 5318
Building 55, Room 1525-3, Mailstop 55G
Bob Danforth
ESH&Q Division -RadCon
robertd@jlab.org
x 7202
Trailer 52B, Room 3, Mailstop 52B