Jefferson Lab Experiment E1206119

Deeply Virtual Compton Scattering with CLAS at 11 GeV

Spokespersons:

Biselli, Angela
Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
biselli@jlab.org
Egiyan, Hovanes
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
hovanes@jlab.org
Elouadrhiri, Latifa
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
latifa@jlab.org
Holtrop, Maurik
University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
holtrop@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.physics.unh.edu/Maurik
Ireland, David
Glasgow University, Glasgow, Scotland
dgi@jlab.org
Kim, Wooyoung
Kyungpook National University, Taegu, Korea
wooyoung@jlab.org
Sabatie, Franck
CEA Saclay
sabatie@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.jlab.org/~sabatie/dvcs/


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 27 Nov, 2014, 18:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index