Jefferson Lab Experiment E1206122

Measurement of neutron asymmetry A1n in the valence quark region using 8.8 GeV and 6.6 GeV beam energies and Bigbite spectrometer in Hall A

Spokespersons:

Annand, John
University of Glasgow
annand@jlab.org
Averett, Todd
The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA
averett@jlab.org
Cates, Gordon
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
cates@jlab.org
Liyanage, Nilanga
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
nilanga@jlab.org
Meziani, Zein-Eddine
Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
meziani@jlab.org
Rosner, Guenther
Glasgow University, Glasgow, Scotland
rosner@jlab.org
Wojtsekhowski, Bogdan
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
bogdanw@jlab.org
Zheng, Xiaochao
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
xiaochao@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 20 Apr, 2014, 18:35:01
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index