Jefferson Lab Experiment E1207109

Large Acceptance Proton Form Factor Ratio Measurements at 13 and 15 (GeV/c)2 Using REcoil Polarization Method

Spokespersons:

Brash, Edward
Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA
brash@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.phys.uregina.ca/sparro/brash/
Cisbani, Evaristo
INFN/Sanita, Roma, ITALY
cisbani@jlab.org
Jones, Mark
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
jones@jlab.org
Khandaker, Mahbubul
Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID
mahbub@jlab.org
Pentchev, Lubomir
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
pentchev@jlab.org
Perdrisat, Charles
The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA
perdrisa@jlab.org
Punjabi, Vina
Norfolk State University
punjabi@jlab.org
Wojtsekhowski, Bogdan
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
bogdanw@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 01 Sep, 2014, 12:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index