Jefferson Lab > Physics > Program Advisory Committee
Privacy and Security Notice

TAC Members

Name Phone Room Mail Stop Division Email
Hari Areti (757) 269-7187 A104 12H3 Accelerator areti@jlab.org
Jay Benesch (757) 269-7085 53A/1 85A Accelerator benesch@jlab.org
Volker Burkert (757) 269-7540 B124 12H Physics burkert@jlab.org
Larry Cardman (757) 269-7032 A116 12H Physics cardman@jlab.org
Eugene Chudakov (757) 269-6959 12-3/F381 12H5 12 GeV Director's Office gen@jlab.org
Rolf Ent (757) 269-7373 B115 12H Physics ent@jlab.org
Arne Freyberger (757) 269-6268 85/1 85A Accelerator freyberg@jlab.org
Andrew Hutton (757) 269-7396 C212 12A2 Acclerator andrew@jlab.org
Chris Keith (757) 269-5878 C106 12H4 Physics ckeith@jlab.org
Geoff Krafft (757) 269-7557 7/737 7A Accelerator krafft@jlab.org
Will Oren (757) 269-7344 C217 12A2 Engineering oren@jlab.org
Michael Pennington (757) 269-6026 A208 12H2 Theory Center michaelp@jlab.org
Patrizia Rossi (757) 269-7740 B112 12H Physics rossi@jlab.org
Vashek Vylet (757) 269-7551 6/602 6B EHSQ vylet@jlab.org
Steve Wood (757) 269-7367 C125 12H4 Physics saw@jlab.org
Javier Gomez (757) 269-7498 A108 12H Physics gomez@jlab.org
Matt Poelker (757) 269-7357 ARC/500-17 5A Accelerator poelker@jlab.org
Fulvia Pilat (757) 269-7839 C217 12A2 Accelerator pilat@jlab.org