1998 Accelerator Schedule - Tentative (July-December)

As Published November 21, 1997

Date Weekday Accelerator
GeV/pass/Pol
Hall A
Experiment
Hall A
GeV/uA
Hall B
Experiment
Hall B
GeV/nA
Hall C
Experiment
Hall C
GeV/uA
Priority
Hall
Foot Note
7/1/98 Wednesday 0.794/ Yes Perdrisat 3.222/70/p Target Install A

7

4
12
13
10

15

11
7/2/98 Thursday 0.794/ Yes Perdrisat 3.222/70/p Install Install A
7/3/98 Friday He Processing ARC - Polarized Install
7/4/98 Saturday He Processing Dipole - Target Install
7/5/98 Sunday He Processing Removal - Install Install
7/6/98 Monday He Processing ARC - Polarized Install
7/7/98 Tuesday He Processing Dipole - Target Maintenance
7/8/98 Wednesday Maintenance Removal - Install Maintenance
7/9/98 Thursday He Processing ARC - Polarized - Install
7/10/98 Friday He Processing Dipole - Target - Install
7/11/98 Saturday Development Install - Install - Install
7/12/98 Sunday Development Install - Polarized - Install
7/13/98 Monday 0.891/ Yes Install - Target - Gen Comm 3.616/0.1/p C
7/14/98 Tuesday 0.891/ Yes Install - Install - Gen Comm 3.616/0.1/p C
7/15/98 Wednesday 0.891/ Yes Install - Polarized - Gen Comm 3.616/0.1/p C
7/16/98 Thursday 0.891/ Yes Install - Target - Gen Comm 3.616/0.1/p C
7/17/98 Friday 0.891/ Yes Install - Install - Gen Comm 2.724/0.1/p C
7/18/98 Saturday 0.891/ Yes Install - Polarized - Gen Comm 2.724/0.1/p C
7/19/98 Sunday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Gen Comm 2.724/0.1/p C
7/20/98 Monday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 2.724/0.1/p C
7/21/98 Tuesday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 2.724/0.1/p C
7/22/98 Wednesday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 2.724/0.1/p C
7/23/98 Thursday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 2.724/0.1/p C
7/24/98 Friday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 2.724/0.1/p C
7/25/98 Saturday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p C
7/26/98 Sunday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p C
7/27/98 Monday 0.891/ Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p C
7/28/98 Tuesday Maintenance Reinstall - Maintenance Maintenance -
7/29/98 Wednesday Development ARC Dipole - Maintenance Maintenance -
7/30/98 Thursday Cathode Repl Install - Maintenance Maintenance -
7/31/98 Friday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/1/98 Saturday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/2/98 Sunday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/3/98 Monday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/4/98 Tuesday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/5/98 Wednesday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/6/98 Thursday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 3.616/0.1/p B
8/7/98 Friday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p B
8/8/98 Saturday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p B
8/9/98 Sunday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p B
8/10/98 Monday 0.891/Yes Install - Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p B
8/11/98 Tuesday Maintenance Dipole Maintenance Maintenance -
8/12/98 Wednesday Development Hookup & Maintenance Maintenance -
8/13/98 Thursday Cathode Repl Alignment Maintenance Maintenance -
8/14/98 Friday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 0.942/3/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/15/98 Saturday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 0.942/3/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/16/98 Sunday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 1.833/6/p Kuhn TBD Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/17/98 Monday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 1.833/6/p Kuhn TBD Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/18/98 Tuesday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/19/98 Wednesday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/20/98 Thursday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/21/98 Friday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/22/98 Saturday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/23/98 Sunday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/24/98 Monday 0.891/Yes Perdrisat 2.724/10/p Kuhn 1.833/1-10/p Day 4.507/0.1/p A*/C/B
8/25/98 Tuesday Maintenance Polarized Maintenance Maintenance -
8/26/98 Wednesday Development 3 He Maintenance Maintenance -
8/27/98 Thursday 5 GeV Setup Target Maintenance Maintenance -
8/28/98 Friday 5 GeV Setup Installation Maintenance Maintenance -
8/29/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Polarized Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
8/30/98 Sunday 0.988/yes 3 He Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
8/31/98 Monday 0.988/yes Target Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/1/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Installation Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/2/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Polarized Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/3/98 Thursday 0.988/yes 3 He Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/4/98 Friday 0.988/yes Target Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/5/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Installation - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/6/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Polarized - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/7/98 Monday 0.988/yes 3 He - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/8/98 Tuesday Maintenance Target - Maintenance Maintenance
9/9/98 Wednesday Development Installation - Maintenance Maintenance
9/10/98 Thursday Cathode Repl Polarized - Maintenance Maintenance
9/11/98 Friday Facility 3 He - Facility Facility Facility Facility
9/12/98 Saturday Facility Target - Facility Facility Facility Facility
9/13/98 Sunday Facility Installation - Facility Facility Facility Facility
9/14/98 Monday Facility Polarized - Facility Facility Facility Facility
9/15/98 Tuesday Facility 3 He - Facility Facility Facility Facility
9/16/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Target - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/17/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Installation - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/18/98 Friday 0.988/yes Polarized - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/19/98 Saturday 0.988/yes 3 He -
Kuhn 
2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/20/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Target - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/21/98 Monday 0.988/yes Installation - Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C
9/22/98 Tuesday Maintenance Polarized Maintenance Maintenance -
9/23/98 Wednesday Development 3 He Maintenance Maintenance -
9/24/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 1.044/3/p Kuhn TBD Day TBD A*/B/C
9/25/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 1.044/3/p Kuhn TBD Day TBD A*/B/C
9/26/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 2.032/3/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
9/27/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 2.032/3/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
9/28/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 2.032/3/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
9/29/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 2.032/3/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
9/30/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/1/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/2/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/3/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/4/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/5/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
10/6/98 Tuesday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
10/7/98 Wednesday Development Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
10/8/98 Thursday Cathode Repl Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
10/9/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/10/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/11/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/12/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/13/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/14/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/15/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/16/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/17/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/18/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/19/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
10/20/98 Tuesday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
10/21/98 Wednesday Development Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
10/22/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/23/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/24/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/25/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/26/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/27/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/28/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 3.020/10/p Kuhn 4.008/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/29/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/30/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
10/31/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
11/1/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
11/2/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p C/A*/B
11/3/98 Tuesday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
11/4/98 Wednesday Development Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
11/5/98 Thursday Cathode Repl Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
11/6/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/7/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/8/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/9/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/10/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/11/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/12/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/13/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/14/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/15/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/16/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p A*/B/C
11/17/98 Tuesday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
11/18/98 Wednesday Development Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
11/19/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
11/20/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
11/21/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
11/22/98 Sunday Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility
11/23/98 Monday Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility
11/24/98 Tuesday Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility
11/25/98 Wednesday Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility Facility
11/26/98 Thursday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
11/27/98 Friday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
11/28/98 Saturday Cathode Repl Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
11/29/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
11/30/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/1/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/2/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/3/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/4/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/5/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/6/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/7/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/8/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 3.020/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/9/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/10/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/11/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/12/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/13/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/14/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p Day 4.996/0.1/p B/C/A*
12/15/98 Tuesday Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
12/16/98 Wednesday Development Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance -
12/17/98 Thursday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/18/98 Friday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/19/98 Saturday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/20/98 Sunday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/21/98 Monday 0.988/yes Meziani/Cates 4.008/15/p Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/22/98 Tuesday 0.988/yes TBD TBD Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/23/98 Wednesday 0.988/yes TBD TBD Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/24/98 Thursday 0.988/yes TBD TBD Kuhn 2.032/1-10/p TBD TBD B
12/25/98 Friday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/26/98 Saturday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/27/98 Sunday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/28/98 Monday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/29/98 Tuesday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/30/98 Wednesday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -
12/31/98 Thursday Lab Closed Lab Closed Lab Lab Closed -

Name: Milissa Kleinfelder

Last Update: 10/29/97   Maintained by webmaster@jlab.org
Updated July 12, 2004