2001 Accelerator Schedule (1/01 - 6/01)

As updated July 16, 2003

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-5
01/01/01 Monday Lab   Closed    Lab     Closed    Lab     Closed    Lab              
01/02/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
01/03/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
01/04/01 Thursday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
01/05/01 Friday 1.111/High   Maintenance        eg1    2.284/5/p     E93-038   3.395/50/p    B/C         6  
01/06/01 Saturday 1.111/High   Maintenance        eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C          
01/07/01 Sunday 1.111/High   Maintenance        eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C          
01/08/01 Monday 1.111/High   Maintenance        eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C          
01/09/01 Tuesday 1.111/High   Maintenance        eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C          
01/10/01 Wednesday 1.111/High   Commission    1.173/10    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/11/01 Thursday 1.111/High   Commission    1.173/10    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/12/01 Friday 1.111/High   E94-104    1.173/10    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/13/01 Saturday 1.111/High   E94-104    1.173/10    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/14/01 Sunday 1.111/High   E94-104    1.173/10    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/15/01 Monday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/16/01 Tuesday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/17/01 Wednesday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/18/01 Thursday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
01/19/01 Friday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/20/01 Saturday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/21/01 Sunday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/22/01 Monday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/23/01 Tuesday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/24/01 Wednesday 1.111/High   E94-104    5.618/30    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/25/01 Thursday 1.111/High   E98-108    5.618/75    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/26/01 Friday 1.111/High   E98-108    5.618/75    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/27/01 Saturday 1.111/High   E98-108    5.618/75    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/28/01 Sunday 1.111/High   E98-108    5.618/75    eg1    2.284/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
01/29/01 Monday Development   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
01/30/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
01/31/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
02/01/01 Thursday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
02/02/01 Friday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On     6  
02/03/01 Saturday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/04/01 Sunday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/05/01 Monday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/06/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/07/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/08/01 Thursday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/09/01 Friday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/10/01 Saturday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/11/01 Sunday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/12/01 Monday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/13/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/14/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/15/01 Thursday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance            FEL On      
02/16/01 Friday 0.837/High   E94-104    2.558/20    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On     6  
02/17/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E94-104    2.558/20    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
02/18/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E94-104    2.558/20    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
02/19/01 Monday 0.837/High   E94-104    2.558/20    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
02/20/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E94-104    2.558/20    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
02/21/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
02/22/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C          
02/23/01 Friday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C     FEL On     6  
02/24/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
02/25/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    1.721/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
02/26/01 Monday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
02/27/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
02/28/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/01/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/02/01 Friday 0.837/High   E94-104    4.232/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/03/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E94-104    1.721/20    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
03/04/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E94-104    1.721/20    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
03/05/01 Monday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
03/06/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
03/07/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
03/08/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
03/09/01 Friday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B     FEL On      
03/10/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B          
03/11/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E94-104    3.395/30    eg1    2.558/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B          
03/12/01 Monday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
03/13/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
03/14/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
03/15/01 Thursday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Maintenance                 
03/16/01 Friday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A         6  
03/17/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/18/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/19/01 Monday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/20/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/21/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/22/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/23/01 Friday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/24/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/25/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/26/01 Monday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/27/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/28/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E98-108    3.395/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    B/C/A          
03/29/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
03/30/01 Friday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
03/31/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/01/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/02/01 Monday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/03/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/04/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/05/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/06/01 Friday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/07/01 Saturday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/08/01 Sunday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/09/01 Monday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    A/B/C          
04/10/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    0.884/50/p    C/A/B          
04/11/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/12/01 Thursday 0.837/High   E98-108    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/13/01 Friday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/14/01 Saturday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/15/01 Sunday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/16/01 Monday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/17/01 Tuesday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/18/01 Wednesday 0.837/High   TBA    4.232/75    eg1    4.232/5/p    E93-038    3.395/50/p    C/A/B          
04/19/01 Thursday 6 GeV Prep                   Remove GEn1                 
04/20/01 Friday 6 GeV Prep                   Remove GEn1                 
04/21/01 Saturday Open House                   Remove GEn1                 
04/22/01 Sunday 6 GeV Tests                   Remove GEn1                 
04/23/01 Monday 6 GeV Tests                   Remove GEn1                 
04/24/01 Tuesday 6 GeV Tests                   Remove GEn1                 
04/25/01 Wednesday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
04/26/01 Thursday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
04/27/01 Friday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
04/28/01 Saturday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
04/29/01 Sunday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
04/30/01 Monday He Processing                   Remove GEn1        10          
05/01/01 Tuesday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/02/01 Wednesday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/03/01 Thursday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/04/01 Friday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/05/01 Saturday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/06/01 Sunday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/07/01 Monday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/08/01 Tuesday He Processing                   Remove GEn1                 
05/09/01 Wednesday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/10/01 Thursday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/11/01 Friday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/12/01 Saturday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/13/01 Sunday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/14/01 Monday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/15/01 Tuesday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/16/01 Wednesday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/17/01 Thursday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/18/01 Friday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/19/01 Saturday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/20/01 Sunday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/21/01 Monday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/22/01 Tuesday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/23/01 Wednesday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/24/01 Thursday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/25/01 Friday He Processing                   Install GEn2                 
05/26/01 Saturday He Processing   Holiday        Holiday        Holiday                 
05/27/01 Sunday He Processing   Holiday        Holiday        Holiday                 
05/28/01 Monday He Processing   Holiday        Holiday        Holiday                 
05/29/01 Tuesday He Processing   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2                 
05/30/01 Wednesday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2                 
05/31/01 Thursday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2                 
06/01/01 Friday 1.134/High   Commission    1.198/15/p    Commission    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A         6  
06/02/01 Saturday 1.134/High   Commission    1.198/15/p    Commission    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/03/01 Sunday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    Commission    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/04/01 Monday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/05/01 Tuesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/06/01 Wednesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/07/01 Thursday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/08/01 Friday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/09/01 Saturday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/10/01 Sunday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/11/01 Monday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/12/01 Tuesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/13/01 Wednesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/14/01 Thursday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/15/01 Friday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/16/01 Saturday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/17/01 Sunday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/18/01 Monday Development   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2        A          
06/19/01 Tuesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2        A          
06/20/01 Wednesday Maintenance   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2        A          
06/21/01 Thursday Restore   Maintenance        Maintenance        Install GEn2        A          
06/22/01 Friday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B         6  
06/23/01 Saturday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/24/01 Sunday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/25/01 Monday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/26/01 Tuesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/27/01 Wednesday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/28/01 Thursday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        B          
06/29/01 Friday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A          
06/30/01 Saturday 1.134/High   E99-117    5.734/15/p    g8    5.734/50    Install GEn2        A