Tenative Schedule

as updated July 26 2001

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-11
01/01/02 Tuesday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
01/02/02 Wednesday Restore              Gen R/G0 I                
01/03/02 Thursday Restore              Gen R/G0 I                
01/04/02 Friday Restore              Gen R/G0 I                
01/05/02 Saturday 1.139/High  Commission   3.481/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/06/02 Sunday 1.139/High  Commission   3.481/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/07/02 Monday 1.139/High  E99-114   3.481/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/08/02 Tuesday 1.139/High  E99-114   3.481/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/09/02 Wednesday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/10/02 Thursday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/11/02 Friday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/12/02 Saturday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/13/02 Sunday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/14/02 Monday 1.139/High  E99-114   5.759/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/15/02 Tuesday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/16/02 Wednesday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/17/02 Thursday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/18/02 Friday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/19/02 Saturday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   e1-6   5.759/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/20/02 Sunday 1.139/High  E99-114   4.620/50   Target Change   -   Gen R/G0 I                
01/21/02 Monday 1.021/High  E99-114   3.120/50   Commission   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/22/02 Tuesday 1.021/High  E99-114   2.099/50   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/23/02 Wednesday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/24/02 Thursday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/25/02 Friday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/26/02 Saturday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/27/02 Sunday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/28/02 Monday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/29/02 Tuesday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/30/02 Wednesday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
01/31/02 Thursday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   Gen R/G0 I                
02/01/02 Friday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install               11  
02/02/02 Saturday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/03/02 Sunday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/04/02 Monday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/05/02 Tuesday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/06/02 Wednesday 1.021/High  E99-114   4.141/50/p   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/07/02 Thursday 1.021/High  Remove RCS      e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/08/02 Friday 1.021/High  Remove RCS      e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/09/02 Saturday 1.021/High  Remove RCS      e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/10/02 Sunday 1.021/High  Remove RCS      e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/11/02 Monday Maintenance  Remove RCS            G0 Install                
02/12/02 Tuesday Maintenance  Remove RCS            G0 Install                
02/13/02 Wednesday Restore  Remove RCS            G0 Install                
02/14/02 Thursday Restore  Remove RCS            G0 Install                
02/15/02 Friday 1.021/High  E01-001   2.099/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/16/02 Saturday 1.021/High  E01-001   2.099/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/17/02 Sunday 1.021/High  E01-001   2.099/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/18/02 Monday 1.021/High  E01-001   2.099/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/19/02 Tuesday 1.021/High  E01-001   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/20/02 Wednesday 1.021/High  E01-001   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/21/02 Thursday 1.021/High  E01-001   1.078/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/22/02 Friday 1.021/High  E01-001   3.120/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/23/02 Saturday 1.021/High  E01-001   3.120/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/24/02 Sunday 1.021/High  E01-001   4.141/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/25/02 Monday 1.021/High  E01-001   4.141/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/26/02 Tuesday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/27/02 Wednesday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
02/28/02 Thursday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
03/01/02 Friday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
03/02/02 Saturday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
03/03/02 Sunday 1.021/High  Commission/Calib.   5.162/50   e1   5.162/50/p   G0 Install                
03/04/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install               9  
03/05/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/06/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/07/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/08/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/09/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/10/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/11/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/12/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/13/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/14/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/15/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/16/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/17/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/18/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/19/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/20/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/21/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/22/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/23/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/24/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/25/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/26/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/27/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/28/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/29/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/30/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
03/31/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/01/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/02/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/03/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/04/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/05/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/06/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/07/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/08/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/09/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/10/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/11/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/12/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/13/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/14/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/15/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/16/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/17/02 Wednesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/18/02 Thursday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/19/02 Friday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/20/02 Saturday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/21/02 Sunday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/22/02 Monday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/23/02 Tuesday Down  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/24/02 Wednesday Restore  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/25/02 Thursday Restore  Septa Installation      Maintenance      G0 Install                
04/26/02 Friday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      Commission   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
04/27/02 Saturday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      Commission   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
04/28/02 Sunday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
04/29/02 Monday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
04/30/02 Tuesday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/01/02 Wednesday 0.800 High  Septa Installation      e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/02/02 Thursday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/03/02 Friday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/04/02 Saturday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/05/02 Sunday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/06/02 Monday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/07/02 Tuesday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/08/02 Wednesday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/09/02 Thursday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/10/02 Friday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/11/02 Saturday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/12/02 Sunday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/13/02 Monday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/14/02 Tuesday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/15/02 Wednesday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/16/02 Thursday 0.800 High  Commission Septa   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/17/02 Friday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/18/02 Saturday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/19/02 Sunday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/20/02 Monday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/21/02 Tuesday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/22/02 Wednesday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/23/02 Thursday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/24/02 Friday 0.800 High  E94-107   4.050/100   e1   4.050/50/p   G0 Install                
05/25/02 Saturday Down                              
05/26/02 Sunday Down                              
05/27/02 Monday Holiday                              
05/28/02 Tuesday Restore              G0 Install                
05/29/02 Wednesday Restore              G0 Install                
05/30/02 Thursday Restore              G0 Install                
05/31/02 Friday 0.987 High              G0 Install                
06/01/02 Saturday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/02/02 Sunday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/03/02 Monday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/04/02 Tuesday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/05/02 Wednesday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/06/02 Thursday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/07/02 Friday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA   Facility Dev.   TBA             
06/08/02 Saturday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p            10  
06/09/02 Sunday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/10/02 Monday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/11/02 Tuesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/12/02 Wednesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/13/02 Thursday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/14/02 Friday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/15/02 Saturday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/16/02 Sunday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/17/02 Monday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/18/02 Tuesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/19/02 Wednesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/20/02 Thursday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/21/02 Friday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/22/02 Saturday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/23/02 Sunday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/24/02 Monday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/25/02 Tuesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/26/02 Wednesday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/27/02 Thursday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/28/02 Friday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/29/02 Saturday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p             
06/30/02 Sunday 0.987 High  E94-107   4.004/100   e2   4.997/50/p   G0 Eng Run   3.017/40/p