Tentative Schedule

Updated December 13 2002

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-7
07/01/03 Tuesday 1.087/High  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p    E00-108  5.496/100    C/B         1 6  
07/02/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Cryotarget                            
07/03/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Cryotarget                            
07/04/03 Friday Holiday                              
07/05/03 Saturday Down                              
07/06/03 Sunday Down                              
07/07/03 Monday Restore  Install Cryotarget                            
07/08/03 Tuesday Restore  Install Cryotarget                            
07/09/03 Wednesday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p                         
07/10/03 Thursday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p                         
07/11/03 Friday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p          E01-004 Comm  3.772/100    C/A          
07/12/03 Saturday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004 Comm   3.772/100    C/A          
07/13/03 Sunday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50    E01-004  3.772/100    C/A          
07/14/03 Monday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   Pion FF   3.772/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
07/15/03 Tuesday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004   3.772/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
07/16/03 Wednesday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004   4.702/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
07/17/03 Thursday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004   4.702/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
07/18/03 Friday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004   4.702/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
07/19/03 Saturday 0.930/High  HAPPEX-He   2.842/70/p   eg2 Comm   4.702/50   E01-004   4.702/100    B/C/A          
07/20/03 Sunday 1.038/High                              
07/21/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX Comm   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/22/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX Comm   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/23/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX Comm   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/24/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX Comm   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/25/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/26/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    C/A/B          
07/27/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    C/A/B          
07/28/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
07/29/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   4.210/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
07/30/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
07/31/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/01/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    B/A/C     FEL On     1 6  
08/02/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    B/A/C          
08/03/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    B/A/C          
08/04/03 Monday Maintenance                              
08/05/03 Tuesday Maintenance                              
08/06/03 Wednesday Restore                              
08/07/03 Thursday Restore                              
08/08/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B          
08/09/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B          
08/10/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B          
08/11/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/12/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E01-004   5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/13/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50    E00-108  5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/14/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   Duality   5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/15/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/16/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A          
08/17/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A          
08/18/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/19/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/20/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/21/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/22/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/23/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C          
08/24/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C          
08/25/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
08/26/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
08/27/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
08/28/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
08/29/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   E00-108   5.248/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
08/30/03 Saturday Down                              
08/31/03 Sunday Down                              
09/01/03 Monday Holiday                             1 6  
09/02/03 Tuesday Restore              G0 Installation                
09/03/03 Wednesday Maintenance              G0 Installation                
09/04/03 Thursday Restore              G0 Installation                
09/05/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/06/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/07/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/08/03 Monday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/09/03 Tuesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/10/03 Wednesday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/11/03 Thursday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/12/03 Friday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/13/03 Saturday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/14/03 Sunday 1.038/High  HAPPEX-II   3.172/100/p   eg2   5.248/50   G0 Installation       A/B          
09/15/03 Monday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/16/03 Tuesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/17/03 Wednesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/18/03 Thursday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/19/03 Friday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/20/03 Saturday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/21/03 Sunday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/22/03 Monday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/23/03 Tuesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/24/03 Wednesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/25/03 Thursday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/26/03 Friday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/27/03 Saturday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/28/03 Sunday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/29/03 Monday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
09/30/03 Tuesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/01/03 Wednesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation               1 6  
10/02/03 Thursday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/03/03 Friday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/04/03 Saturday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/05/03 Sunday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/06/03 Monday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/07/03 Tuesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/08/03 Wednesday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/09/03 Thursday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/10/03 Friday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/11/03 Saturday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/12/03 Sunday Down  Install Waterfall            G0 Installation                
10/13/03 Monday Restore              G0 Installation                
10/14/03 Tuesday Restore              G0 Installation                
10/15/03 Wednesday Restore              G0 Installation                
10/16/03 Thursday 0.990/High              G0 Beam Studies   3.026/40/p             
10/17/03 Friday 0.990/High              G0 Commision   3.026/40/p             
10/18/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100         G0 Commision   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/19/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100         G0 Commision   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/20/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100   DVCS Tests      G0 Commision   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/21/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100   DVCS Tests      G0 Commision   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/22/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
10/23/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107 Comm   4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
10/24/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
10/25/03 Saturday 0.990/High  Hypernuclear   4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
10/26/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/A/C          
10/27/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   DVCS Tests   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/A/C          
10/28/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100      5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/29/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100      5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/30/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100      5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/C          
10/31/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100      5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/C          
11/01/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A         1 6  
11/02/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/03/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/04/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/05/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/06/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/07/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/08/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/09/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/10/03 Monday Maintenance                              
11/11/03 Tuesday Maintenance                              
11/12/03 Wednesday Restore                              
11/13/03 Thursday Restore                              
11/14/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
11/15/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
11/16/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
11/17/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
11/18/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
11/19/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/20/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/21/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/22/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
11/23/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/24/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/25/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/26/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
11/27/03 Thursday Holiday                              
11/28/03 Friday Holiday                              
11/29/03 Saturday Down                              
11/30/03 Sunday Down                              
12/01/03 Monday Restore                             1 6  
12/02/03 Tuesday Restore                              
12/03/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
12/04/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
12/05/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
12/06/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    A/B/C          
12/07/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
12/08/03 Monday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
12/09/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
12/10/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
12/11/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
12/12/03 Friday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
12/13/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
12/14/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E94-107    4.016/100   eg2   5.006/50   G0 Eng. Run   3.026/40/p    C/A/B          
12/15/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/16/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/17/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/18/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/19/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/20/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/21/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/22/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/23/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/24/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Big Bite      Primex Install                      
12/25/03 Thursday Holiday                              
12/26/03 Friday Down                              
12/27/03 Saturday Down                              
12/28/03 Sunday Down                              
12/29/03 Monday Down                              
12/30/03 Tuesday Down                              
12/31/03 Wednesday Down