Tenative Schedule

as updated January 25 2002

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-10
07/01/02 Monday Facility Dev.  Facility Dev.      Facility Dev.      Facility Dev.                
07/02/02 Tuesday Facility Dev.  G0 Beam Tests      G0 Beam Tests      G0 Beam Tests                
07/03/02 Wednesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/04/02 Thursday Holiday        Holiday      Holiday                
07/05/02 Friday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/06/02 Saturday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/07/02 Sunday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/08/02 Monday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/09/02 Tuesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/10/02 Wednesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/11/02 Thursday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/12/02 Friday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/13/02 Saturday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/14/02 Sunday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/15/02 Monday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/16/02 Tuesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/17/02 Wednesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/18/02 Thursday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/19/02 Friday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/20/02 Saturday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/21/02 Sunday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/22/02 Monday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/23/02 Tuesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/24/02 Wednesday Down        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/25/02 Thursday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/26/02 Friday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/27/02 Saturday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/28/02 Sunday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
07/29/02 Monday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
07/30/02 Tuesday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
07/31/02 Wednesday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
08/01/02 Thursday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
08/02/02 Friday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
08/03/02 Saturday 0.730 High  TBA      e1   0.771/50/p   G0 BL Tests   2.356/40             
08/04/02 Sunday 0.802 High  TBA      e1   4.055/50/p   G0 Install                
08/05/02 Monday 0.802 High  TBA      e1   4.055/50/p   G0 Install                
08/06/02 Tuesday 0.802 High  TBA      e1   4.055/50/p   G0 Install                
08/07/02 Wednesday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install                
08/08/02 Thursday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install                
08/09/02 Friday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install                
08/10/02 Saturday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install                
08/11/02 Sunday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/12/02 Monday 1.144 High  TBA      e1   1.208/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/13/02 Tuesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/14/02 Wednesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/15/02 Thursday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/16/02 Friday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/17/02 Saturday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/18/02 Sunday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 Install   -             
08/19/02 Monday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/20/02 Tuesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/21/02 Wednesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/22/02 Thursday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/23/02 Friday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40/p             
08/24/02 Saturday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40/p             
08/25/02 Sunday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   5.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40/p             
08/26/02 Monday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/27/02 Tuesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/28/02 Wednesday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/29/02 Thursday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/30/02 Friday 1.000 High  TBA      e1   4.056/50/p   G0 BL Tests   3.056/40             
08/31/02 Saturday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
09/01/02 Sunday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
09/02/02 Monday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
09/03/02 Tuesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/04/02 Wednesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/05/02 Thursday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/06/02 Friday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/07/02 Saturday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/08/02 Sunday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/09/02 Monday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/10/02 Tuesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/11/02 Wednesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/12/02 Thursday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/13/02 Friday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/14/02 Saturday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/15/02 Sunday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/16/02 Monday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/17/02 Tuesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/18/02 Wednesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/19/02 Thursday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/20/02 Friday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/21/02 Saturday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/22/02 Sunday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/23/02 Monday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/24/02 Tuesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/25/02 Wednesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/26/02 Thursday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/27/02 Friday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/28/02 Saturday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/29/02 Sunday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
09/30/02 Monday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/01/02 Tuesday Down  Maintenance      Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/02/02 Wednesday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/03/02 Thursday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/04/02 Friday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/05/02 Saturday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/06/02 Sunday Restore        Maintenance      G0 Install                
10/07/02 Monday 0.983 High  TBA      Maintenance      G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/08/02 Tuesday 0.983 High  TBA      Maintenance      G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/09/02 Wednesday 0.983 High  TBA      Maintenance      G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/10/02 Thursday 0.983 High  TBA      Maintenance      G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/11/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      Maintenance      G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/12/02 Saturday 0.594 High  TBA      Commission   3.003/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
10/13/02 Sunday 0.594 High  TBA      Commission   3.003/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
10/14/02 Monday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   3.003/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
10/15/02 Tuesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   3.003/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
10/16/02 Wednesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   3.003/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
10/17/02 Thursday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/18/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/19/02 Saturday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/20/02 Sunday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/21/02 Monday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/22/02 Tuesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/23/02 Wednesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/24/02 Thursday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/25/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/26/02 Saturday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/27/02 Sunday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
10/28/02 Monday Maintenance  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
10/29/02 Tuesday Maintenance  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
10/30/02 Wednesday Restore  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
10/31/02 Thursday Restore  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
11/01/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/02/02 Saturday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/03/02 Sunday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/04/02 Monday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/05/02 Tuesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/06/02 Wednesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/07/02 Thursday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/08/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/09/02 Saturday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/10/02 Sunday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/11/02 Monday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/12/02 Tuesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/13/02 Wednesday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/14/02 Thursday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/15/02 Friday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   3.987/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/16/02 Saturday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/17/02 Sunday 0.983 High  TBA      g7   2.021/100   G0 Commission   3.004/40/p             
11/18/02 Monday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/19/02 Tuesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/20/02 Wednesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/21/02 Thursday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/22/02 Friday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/23/02 Saturday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/24/02 Sunday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/25/02 Monday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/26/02 Tuesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
11/27/02 Wednesday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
11/28/02 Thursday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
11/29/02 Friday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
11/30/02 Saturday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
12/01/02 Sunday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
12/02/02 Monday Holiday  TBA      Holiday      Holiday                
12/03/02 Tuesday Restore  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
12/04/02 Wednesday Restore  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
12/05/02 Thursday Restore  TBA   -   -   -   -   -             
12/06/02 Friday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/07/02 Saturday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/08/02 Sunday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/09/02 Monday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/10/02 Tuesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/11/02 Wednesday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/12/02 Thursday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/13/02 Friday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/14/02 Saturday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/15/02 Sunday 0.594 High  TBA      g7   2.409/100   G0 Commission   3.003/40/p             
12/16/02 Monday Facility Dev  Facility Dev      Facility Dev      Facility Dev                
12/17/02 Tuesday Facility Dev  Facility Dev      Facility Dev      Facility Dev                
12/18/02 Wednesday Facility Dev  Facility Dev      Facility Dev      Facility Dev                
12/19/02 Thursday Facility Dev  Facility Dev      Facility Dev      Facility Dev                
12/20/02 Friday Facility Dev  Facility Dev      Facility Dev      Facility Dev                
12/21/02 Saturday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/22/02 Sunday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/23/02 Monday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/24/02 Tuesday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/25/02 Wednesday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/26/02 Thursday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/27/02 Friday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/28/02 Saturday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/29/02 Sunday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/30/02 Monday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday                
12/31/02 Tuesday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday