Firm Schedule

Updated March 18 2003

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-7
01/01/03 Wednesday Holiday  Holiday      Holiday      Holiday               1 6  
01/02/03 Thursday Restore                              
01/03/03 Friday Maintenance                              
01/04/03 Saturday Restore                              
01/05/03 Sunday Restore                              
01/06/03 Monday 0.990/High  E01-012   1.046/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B     FEL On      
01/07/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  Spin Duality   1.046/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B     FEL On      
01/08/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E01-012   4.016/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B     FEL On      
01/09/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E01-012   4.016/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
01/10/03 Friday 0.990/High  E01-012   4.016/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
01/11/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E01-012   4.016/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/12/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E01-012   4.016/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    B/C/A          
01/13/03 Monday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
01/14/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
01/15/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
01/16/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
01/17/03 Friday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
01/18/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/19/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/20/03 Monday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/21/03 Tuesday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/22/03 Wednesday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/23/03 Thursday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    C/B/A          
01/24/03 Friday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B          
01/25/03 Saturday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B          
01/26/03 Sunday 0.990/High  E01-012   5.006/15/p   e1   2.036/50/p   G0 Commission   3.026/40/p    A/C/B          
01/27/03 Monday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
01/28/03 Tuesday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
01/29/03 Wednesday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
01/30/03 Thursday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
01/31/03 Friday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/01/03 Saturday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move               1 6  
02/02/03 Sunday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move                
02/03/03 Monday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/04/03 Tuesday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/05/03 Wednesday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/06/03 Thursday 1.000/High  E01-012   5.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/07/03 Friday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/08/03 Saturday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move                
02/09/03 Sunday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move                
02/10/03 Monday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/11/03 Tuesday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/12/03 Wednesday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/13/03 Thursday 1.000/High  E01-012   3.056/15/p   DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/14/03 Friday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move           FEL On      
02/15/03 Saturday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/16/03 Sunday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/17/03 Monday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/18/03 Tuesday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/19/03 Wednesday 1.000/High  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/20/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move               7  
02/21/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/22/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/23/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/24/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/25/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/26/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/27/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
02/28/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/01/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move               1 6  
03/02/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/03/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/04/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/05/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/06/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/07/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/08/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/09/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/10/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/11/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/12/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/13/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/14/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/15/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/16/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/17/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/18/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/19/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/20/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/21/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/22/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/23/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/24/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/25/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/26/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/27/03 Thursday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/28/03 Friday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/29/03 Saturday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/30/03 Sunday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
03/31/03 Monday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
04/01/03 Tuesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move               1 6  
04/02/03 Wednesday Maintenance  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
04/03/03 Thursday Restore  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
04/04/03 Friday Restore  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
04/05/03 Saturday Restore  Install Septum      DC repair      G0 Move                
04/06/03 Sunday Restore  Install Septum      DC repair       E00-002 Comm  2.235/50             
04/07/03 Monday 1.087  Install Septum      e1 Comm   5.496/50/p   E00-002 Comm   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/08/03 Tuesday 1.087  Install Septum      e1 Comm   5.496/50/p   E00-002 Comm   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/09/03 Wednesday 1.087  Install Septum      e1 Comm   5.496/50/p   E00-002 Comm   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/10/03 Thursday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002 Comm   2.235/50    C/B     FEL On      
04/11/03 Friday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p    E00-002  2.235/50    C/B     FEL On      
04/12/03 Saturday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   F2N   2.235/50    C/B          
04/13/03 Sunday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   2.235/50    B/C          
04/14/03 Monday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/15/03 Tuesday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/16/03 Wednesday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   2.235/50    B/C     FEL On      
04/17/03 Thursday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   4.409/50    C/B     FEL On      
04/18/03 Friday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   4.409/50    C/B     FEL On      
04/19/03 Saturday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   4.409/50    C/B          
04/20/03 Sunday 1.087  Install Septum      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   4.409/50    C/B          
04/21/03 Monday 1.087  Septum Comm.   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   5.496/50    C/B/A     FEL On      
04/22/03 Tuesday 1.087  Septum Comm.   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E00-002   5.496/50    C/B/A     FEL On      
04/23/03 Wednesday Energy Change                         FEL On      
04/24/03 Thursday 0.75  GDH Comm   0.792/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On      
04/25/03 Friday 0.75  E97-110   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On      
04/26/03 Saturday Open House                              
04/27/03 Sunday 0.75  GDH   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B          
04/28/03 Monday 0.75  E97-110   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On      
04/29/03 Tuesday 0.75  E97-110   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On      
04/30/03 Wednesday 0.75  E97-110   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/01/03 Thursday 0.75  E97-110   1.542/15/p   e1   3.792/50   E00-002   3.042/50    A/C/B     FEL On     1 6  
05/02/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p    E01-002 Comm  5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
05/03/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002 Comm   5.496/100    C/A/B          
05/04/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   Baryon Reson.   5.496/100    C/A/B          
05/05/03 Monday Maintenance                              
05/06/03 Tuesday Maintenance                              
05/07/03 Wednesday Restore                              
05/08/03 Thursday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p    E01-002  5.496/100    B/C/A          
05/09/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A          
05/10/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A          
05/11/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A          
05/12/03 Monday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
05/13/03 Tuesday 1.087  cell change      e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C     FEL On      
05/14/03 Wednesday 1.087  cell change      e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C     FEL On      
05/15/03 Thursday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/16/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/17/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B          
05/18/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B          
05/19/03 Monday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/20/03 Tuesday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/21/03 Wednesday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/C/B     FEL On      
05/22/03 Thursday Acc. Dev.                              
05/23/03 Friday Acc. Dev.                              
05/24/03 Saturday Down                              
05/25/03 Sunday Down                              
05/26/03 Monday Holiday                              
05/27/03 Tuesday Restore                              
05/28/03 Wednesday Restore                              
05/29/03 Thursday Restore                              
05/30/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C          
05/31/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B          
06/01/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   3.322/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B         1 6  
06/02/03 Monday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
06/03/03 Tuesday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
06/04/03 Wednesday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
06/05/03 Thursday 1.087  E97-110   2.235/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
06/06/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/A/B     FEL On      
06/07/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   1.148/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A          
06/08/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A          
06/09/03 Monday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
06/10/03 Tuesday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
06/11/03 Wednesday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
06/12/03 Thursday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
06/13/03 Friday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    B/C/A     FEL On      
06/14/03 Saturday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C          
06/15/03 Sunday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C          
06/16/03 Monday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
06/17/03 Tuesday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
06/18/03 Wednesday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
06/19/03 Thursday 1.087  E97-110   4.409/15/p   e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    A/B/C     FEL On      
06/20/03 Friday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/21/03 Saturday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E01-002   5.496/100    C/B          
06/22/03 Sunday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p    E00-116  5.496/100    C/B          
06/23/03 Monday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   Duality   5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/24/03 Tuesday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-116   5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/25/03 Wednesday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-116   5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/26/03 Thursday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-116   5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/27/03 Friday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p    E00-108  5.496/100    C/B     FEL On      
06/28/03 Saturday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-108   5.496/100    B/C          
06/29/03 Sunday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-108   5.496/100    B/C          
06/30/03 Monday 1.087  Install Cryotarget      e1   5.496/50/p   E00-108   5.496/100    B/C