Tentative Schedule

Updated December 17, 2003

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-11
07/01/04 Thursday He Processing  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/02/04 Friday He Processing  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/03/04 Saturday He Processing  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/04/04 Sunday Independence Day  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/05/04 Monday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/06/04 Tuesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/07/04 Wednesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/08/04 Thursday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/09/04 Friday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/10/04 Saturday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/11/04 Sunday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/12/04 Monday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/13/04 Tuesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/14/04 Wednesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/15/04 Thursday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/16/04 Friday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/17/04 Saturday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/18/04 Sunday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/19/04 Monday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/20/04 Tuesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/21/04 Wednesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/22/04 Thursday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/23/04 Friday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/24/04 Saturday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/25/04 Sunday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/26/04 Monday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/27/04 Tuesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/28/04 Wednesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/29/04 Thursday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/30/04 Friday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
07/31/04 Saturday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/01/04 Sunday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/02/04 Monday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/03/04 Tuesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/04/04 Wednesday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/05/04 Thursday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/06/04 Friday Down  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/07/04 Saturday Beam Studies  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/08/04 Sunday 6 GeV  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/09/04 Monday Beam Studies  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/10/04 Tuesday Beam Studies  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/11/04 Wednesday Beam Studies  DVCS Install      Hall Installation      Hall Installation                
08/12/04 Thursday Energy Change                              
08/13/04 Friday 1.137  DVCS Comm   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   Hall C Comm   5.749/80    A/C/B         11  
08/14/04 Saturday 1.137  DVCS Comm   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   Hall C Comm   5.749/80    A/C/B          
08/15/04 Sunday 1.137  DVCS Comm   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50    E02-019  5.749/80    C/A/B          
08/16/04 Monday 1.137  DVCS Comm   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/17/04 Tuesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
08/18/04 Wednesday 1.137  DVCS   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/19/04 Thursday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/20/04 Friday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/21/04 Saturday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
08/22/04 Sunday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex Comm   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
08/23/04 Monday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/24/04 Tuesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/25/04 Wednesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/26/04 Thursday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
08/27/04 Friday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/28/04 Saturday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
08/29/04 Sunday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
08/30/04 Monday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/31/04 Tuesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
09/01/04 Wednesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
09/02/04 Thursday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p         E02-019   5.749/80    B/A/C          
09/03/04 Friday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p         E02-019   5.749/80    B/A/C          
09/04/04 Saturday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p         E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
09/05/04 Sunday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p         E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
09/06/04 Monday Labor Day  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
09/07/04 Tuesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/08/04 Wednesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/09/04 Thursday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/10/04 Friday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/11/04 Saturday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   Target Change    B/A          
09/12/04 Sunday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/13/04 Monday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/14/04 Tuesday 1.137  E00-110   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/15/04 Wednesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/16/04 Thursday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/17/04 Friday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/18/04 Saturday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/19/04 Sunday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/20/04 Monday Maint                              
09/21/04 Tuesday Maint                              
09/22/04 Wednesday Restore                              
09/23/04 Thursday Restore                              
09/24/04 Friday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/B/C          
09/25/04 Saturday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/B/C          
09/26/04 Sunday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B          
09/27/04 Monday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/28/04 Tuesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/29/04 Wednesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
09/30/04 Thursday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
10/01/04 Friday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
10/02/04 Saturday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
10/03/04 Sunday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E02-019   5.749/80    A/C/B          
10/04/04 Monday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50    E03-103  5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
10/05/04 Tuesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   Struct. Fnts   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
10/06/04 Wednesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   Light Nuclei   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
10/07/04 Thursday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E03-103   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
10/08/04 Friday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E03-103   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
10/09/04 Saturday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E03-103   5.749/80    B/C/A          
10/10/04 Sunday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   Primex   5.749/50   E03-103   5.749/80    B/C/A          
10/11/04 Monday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
10/12/04 Tuesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
10/13/04 Wednesday 1.137  E03-106   5.749/10/p   TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
10/14/04 Thursday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      Target Change       B     FEL On      
10/15/04 Friday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C     FEL On      
10/16/04 Saturday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C          
10/17/04 Sunday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C          
10/18/04 Monday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    B     FEL On      
10/19/04 Tuesday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    B     FEL On      
10/20/04 Wednesday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    B     FEL On      
10/21/04 Thursday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    B     FEL On      
10/22/04 Friday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C     FEL On      
10/23/04 Saturday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C          
10/24/04 Sunday 1.137  Big Bite Install      TBA      E03-103   5.749/80    C          
10/25/04 Monday Beam Studies  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/26/04 Tuesday Beam Studies  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/27/04 Wednesday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/28/04 Thursday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/29/04 Friday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/30/04 Saturday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
10/31/04 Sunday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/01/04 Monday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/02/04 Tuesday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/03/04 Wednesday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/04/04 Thursday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/05/04 Friday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/06/04 Saturday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/07/04 Sunday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/08/04 Monday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/09/04 Tuesday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/10/04 Wednesday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/11/04 Thursday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/12/04 Friday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/13/04 Saturday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/14/04 Sunday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/15/04 Monday Down  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/16/04 Tuesday Restore  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/17/04 Wednesday Restore  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      HKS Install                
11/18/04 Thursday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install       E01-107 Comm  4.612/80             
11/19/04 Friday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install       E01-107  4.612/80             
11/20/04 Saturday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      Transparency   4.612/80             
11/21/04 Sunday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      E01-107   4.612/80             
11/22/04 Monday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      E01-107   4.612/80             
11/23/04 Tuesday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      E01-107   4.612/80             
11/24/04 Wednesday 1.137  Big Bite Install      DVCS Install      E01-107   4.612/80             
11/25/04 Thursday Thanksgiving                              
11/26/04 Friday Holiday                              
11/27/04 Saturday Holiday                              
11/28/04 Sunday Holiday                              
11/29/04 Monday Restore                              
11/30/04 Tuesday Restore                              
12/01/04 Wednesday 1.137  Big Bite Comm   2.338/100         E01-107   4.612/80    A/C     FEL On      
12/02/04 Thursday 1.137  Big Bite Comm   2.338/100   DVCS Comm   5.749/50   E01-107   4.612/80    B/A/C     FEL On      
12/03/04 Friday 1.137  Big Bite Comm   2.338/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   4.612/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/04/04 Saturday 1.137  Big Bite Comm   2.338/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   4.612/80    A/C/B          
12/05/04 Sunday 1.137  Big Bite Comm   2.338/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   4.612/80    A/C/B          
12/06/04 Monday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/07/04 Tuesday 1.137  (e,e'+N)   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/08/04 Wednesday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
12/09/04 Thursday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
12/10/04 Friday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    C/A/B     FEL On      
12/11/04 Saturday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    C/A/B          
12/12/04 Sunday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    C/A/B          
12/13/04 Monday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
12/14/04 Tuesday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
12/15/04 Wednesday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
12/16/04 Thursday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
12/17/04 Friday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   5.749/80    B/C/A     FEL On      
12/18/04 Saturday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B          
12/19/04 Sunday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B          
12/20/04 Monday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/21/04 Tuesday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/22/04 Wednesday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/23/04 Thursday 1.137  E01-015   4.612/100   DVCS   5.749/50   E01-107   3.475/80    A/C/B     FEL On      
12/24/04 Friday Holiday                              
12/25/04 Saturday Christmas                              
12/26/04 Sunday Holiday                              
12/27/04 Monday Holiday                              
12/28/04 Tuesday Holiday                              
12/29/04 Wednesday Holiday                              
12/30/04 Thursday Holiday                              
12/31/04 Friday Holiday