Firm Schedule

Updated August 3, 2005

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-7
07/01/05 Friday 0.9  E94-107   3.651/100   g8   4.551/50    E01-011  1.851/30    C     FEL On      
07/02/05 Saturday Down  Install CryoTarget                            
07/03/05 Sunday Down  Install CryoTarget                            
07/04/05 Monday Independence Day  Install CryoTarget                            
07/05/05 Tuesday Restore  Install CryoTarget                            
07/06/05 Wednesday Restore  Install CryoTarget                            
07/07/05 Thursday Restore  Install CryoTarget                            
07/08/05 Friday 0.9  Install CryoTarget   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B         6  
07/09/05 Saturday 0.9  Install CryoTarget   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B          
07/10/05 Sunday 0.9  Install CryoTarget   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B          
07/11/05 Monday 0.9  Install CryoTarget   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    C     FEL On      
07/12/05 Tuesday 0.9  Install CryoTarget   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    C     FEL On      
07/13/05 Wednesday Collaborative Tests  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30        FEL On      
07/14/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/15/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/16/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B          
07/17/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    C/B/A          
07/18/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    C/B/A     FEL On      
07/19/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    C/B/A     FEL On      
07/20/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/21/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/22/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/23/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C          
07/24/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C          
07/25/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/26/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/27/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    B/A/C     FEL On      
07/28/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/29/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B     FEL On      
07/30/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/30    A/C/B          
07/31/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B          
08/01/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/02/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/03/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/04/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/05/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/06/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/07/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/08/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/09/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/10/05 Wednesday Maint/Restore                              
08/11/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/12/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/13/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/14/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C          
08/15/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/16/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/17/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/18/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/19/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    B/A/C     FEL On      
08/20/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B          
08/21/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B          
08/22/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/23/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/24/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/25/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/26/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    A/C/B     FEL On      
08/27/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/28/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A          
08/29/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A     FEL On      
08/30/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A     FEL On      
08/31/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   g8   4.551/50   E01-011   1.851/10    C/B/A     FEL On      
09/01/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p          E01-011  1.851/10    C          
09/02/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p         E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/03/05 Saturday Down        BoNus Instal.                      
09/04/05 Sunday Down        BoNus Instal.                      
09/05/05 Monday Labor Day        BoNus Instal.                      
09/06/05 Tuesday Restore        BoNus Instal.                      
09/07/05 Wednesday Restore        BoNus Instal.                      
09/08/05 Thursday 0.9        BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/09/05 Friday 0.9        BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/10/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/11/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/12/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/13/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/14/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E01-011   1.851/10    C          
09/15/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      Exp Change   1.851/10    C          
09/16/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.       E02-017  1.851/10    C          
09/17/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/18/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/19/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/20/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/21/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/22/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/23/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/24/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/25/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/26/05 Monday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/27/05 Tuesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/28/05 Wednesday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/29/05 Thursday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
09/30/05 Friday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
10/01/05 Saturday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.       E02-017  1.851/10    C          
10/02/05 Sunday 0.9  HAPPEx   2.751/100/p   BoNus Instal.      E02-017   1.851/10    C          
10/03/05 Monday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/04/05 Tuesday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/05/05 Wednesday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/06/05 Thursday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/07/05 Friday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/08/05 Saturday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/09/05 Sunday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/10/05 Monday Maintenance        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/11/05 Tuesday Restore        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/12/05 Wednesday Restore        BoNus Instal.      Reconfigure                
10/13/05 Thursday Energy Change  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure               6  
10/14/05 Friday Collaborative Tests  Hydrogen   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure                
10/15/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
10/16/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
10/17/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
10/18/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
10/19/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 commission   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
10/20/05 Thursday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
10/21/05 Friday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
10/22/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
10/23/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
10/24/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
10/25/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
10/26/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
10/27/05 Thursday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
10/28/05 Friday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
10/29/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B          
10/30/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B          
10/31/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/01/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/02/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/03/05 Thursday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/04/05 Friday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/05/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
11/06/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
11/07/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/08/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/09/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/10/05 Thursday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/11/05 Friday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/12/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B          
11/13/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B          
11/14/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/15/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/16/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
11/17/05 Thursday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/18/05 Friday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/19/05 Saturday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
11/20/05 Sunday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A          
11/21/05 Monday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/22/05 Tuesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/23/05 Wednesday 1.07  HAPPEx   3.270/100/p   e8 - BoNus   5.410/50   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
11/24/05 Thursday Thanksgiving                              
11/25/05 Friday Down                              
11/26/05 Saturday Down                              
11/27/05 Sunday Down                              
11/28/05 Monday Restore  Install GeN            Reconfigure                
11/29/05 Tuesday Maintenance  Install GeN            Reconfigure                
11/30/05 Wednesday Restore  Install GeN            Reconfigure                
12/01/05 Thursday Restore  Install GeN            Reconfigure                
12/02/05 Friday Restore  Install GeN            Reconfigure                
12/03/05 Saturday BeamLine Tests  Install GeN            Reconfigure               6  
12/04/05 Sunday Collaborative Tests  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure                
12/05/05 Monday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/06/05 Tuesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/07/05 Wednesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/08/05 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/09/05 Friday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/10/05 Saturday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C          
12/11/05 Sunday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B          
12/12/05 Monday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
12/13/05 Tuesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
12/14/05 Wednesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
12/15/05 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
12/16/05 Friday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
12/17/05 Saturday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       B          
12/18/05 Sunday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C          
12/19/05 Monday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/20/05 Tuesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/21/05 Wednesday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On      
12/22/05 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      e8 - BoNus   3.050/50   Reconfigure       C     FEL On     7  
12/23/05 Friday Shutdown                              
12/24/05 Saturday Down                               
12/25/05 Sunday Christmas                              
12/26/05 Monday Shutdown                              
12/27/05 Tuesday Shutdown                              
12/28/05 Wednesday Shutdown                              
12/29/05 Thursday Shutdown                              
12/30/05 Friday Shutdown                              
12/31/05 Saturday Shutdown