Tentative Schedule

Updated August 3, 2005

Date Weekday Accelerator Hall A Hall A Hall B Hall B Hall C Hall C Priority FEL Notes
    GeV/pass/Pol Experiment GeV/mA Experiment GeV/nA Experiment GeV/mA Hall Status 1-7
01/01/06 Sunday Shutdown                              
01/02/06 Monday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/03/06 Tuesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/04/06 Wednesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/05/06 Thursday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/06/06 Friday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/07/06 Saturday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/08/06 Sunday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/09/06 Monday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/10/06 Tuesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/11/06 Wednesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/12/06 Thursday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/13/06 Friday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/14/06 Saturday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/15/06 Sunday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/16/06 Monday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/17/06 Tuesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/18/06 Wednesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/19/06 Thursday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/20/06 Friday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/21/06 Saturday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/22/06 Sunday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/23/06 Monday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/24/06 Tuesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/25/06 Wednesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/26/06 Thursday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/27/06 Friday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/28/06 Saturday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/29/06 Sunday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure                
01/30/06 Monday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
01/31/06 Tuesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/01/06 Wednesday Down  Install GeN      Install eg4      Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/02/06 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/03/06 Friday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/04/06 Saturday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure                
02/05/06 Sunday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure                
02/06/06 Monday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/07/06 Tuesday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/08/06 Wednesday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/09/06 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/10/06 Friday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/11/06 Saturday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure                
02/12/06 Sunday 0.752  Install GeN      Comm eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure                
02/13/06 Monday Cryo Install.  Install GeN            Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/14/06 Tuesday Cryo Install.  Install GeN            Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/15/06 Wednesday Cryo Install.  Install GeN            Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/16/06 Thursday Cryo Install.  Install GeN            Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/17/06 Friday Restore  Install GeN      eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/18/06 Saturday 0.752  Install GeN      E03-006   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure                
02/19/06 Sunday 0.752  Install GeN      GDH   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure                
02/20/06 Monday 0.752  Install GeN      eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/21/06 Tuesday 0.752  Install GeN      eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/22/06 Wednesday 0.752  Install GeN      eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/23/06 Thursday 0.752  Install GeN      eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure           FEL On      
02/24/06 Friday 0.752  GeN Comm.   1.546/20   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
02/25/06 Saturday 0.752  GeN Comm.   1.546/20   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A          
02/26/06 Sunday 0.752  GeN Comm.   1.546/20   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A          
02/27/06 Monday 0.752  GeN Comm.   1.546/20   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
02/28/06 Tuesday 0.752  GeN   1.546/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
03/01/06 Wednesday 0.752  GeN   1.546/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
03/02/06 Thursday 0.752  GeN   1.546/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
03/03/06 Friday 0.752  GeN   1.546/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
03/04/06 Saturday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B          
03/05/06 Sunday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B          
03/06/06 Monday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
03/07/06 Tuesday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
03/08/06 Wednesday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
03/09/06 Thursday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       B     FEL On      
03/10/06 Friday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A     FEL On      
03/11/06 Saturday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A          
03/12/06 Sunday 0.752  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   Reconfigure       A          
03/13/06 Monday BeamLine Tests  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   G0-Backward   0.812/80/p        FEL On      
03/14/06 Tuesday Collaborative Tests  GeN   2.298/20/p   eg4   3.050/30/p   G0-Backward   0.812/80/p        FEL On      
03/15/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p    E04-115/101  0.812/80/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
03/16/06 Thursday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
03/17/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
03/18/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A          
03/19/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A          
03/20/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
03/21/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    C/B/A     FEL On      
03/22/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/23/06 Thursday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/24/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/25/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A          
03/26/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A          
03/27/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    B/C/A     FEL On      
03/28/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   2.350/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
03/29/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
03/30/06 Thursday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
03/31/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C     FEL On      
04/01/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C          
04/02/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   Commission   0.812/80/p    A/B/C          
04/03/06 Monday Maintenance                              
04/04/06 Tuesday Maintenance                              
04/05/06 Wednesday Restore                              
04/06/06 Thursday Restore                              
04/07/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A/B/C          
04/08/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A/B/C          
04/09/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p   eg4   1.581/30/p   E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A/B/C          
04/10/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/11/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/12/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/13/06 Thursday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/14/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/15/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C          
04/16/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C          
04/17/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
04/18/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
04/19/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
04/20/06 Thursday 0.762  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
04/21/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
04/22/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A          
04/23/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C          
04/24/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/25/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/26/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/27/06 Thursday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/28/06 Friday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    C     FEL On      
04/29/06 Saturday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A          
04/30/06 Sunday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A          
05/01/06 Monday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
05/02/06 Tuesday 0.769  GeN   3.091/20/p         E04-115/101   0.812/80/p    A     FEL On      
05/03/06 Wednesday 0.769  GeN   Config Chng   eg4   0.812/15/p              FEL On      
05/04/06 Thursday Energy Change  GeN   Config Chng   eg4   1.130/30/p              FEL On      
05/05/06 Friday 0.55  GeN   Config Chng   eg4   1.130/30/p              FEL On      
05/06/06 Saturday 0.55  GeN   Config Chng   eg4   1.130/30/p                   
05/07/06 Sunday 0.55  GeN   0.581./20/p   eg4   1.130/30/p          A          
05/08/06 Monday 0.55  GeN   0.581./20/p   eg4   1.130/30/p          A          
05/09/06 Tuesday 0.55  GeN   0.581./20/p   eg4   1.130/30/p          A          
05/10/06 Wednesday 0.55        eg4   1.130/30/p                   
05/11/06 Thursday 0.55        eg4   1.130/30/p                   
05/12/06 Friday Down                              
05/13/06 Saturday Down                              
05/14/06 Sunday Down                              
05/15/06 Monday Down                              
05/16/06 Tuesday Down                              
05/17/06 Wednesday Down                              
05/18/06 Thursday Down                              
05/19/06 Friday Down                              
05/20/06 Saturday Down                              
05/21/06 Sunday Down                              
05/22/06 Monday Down                              
05/23/06 Tuesday Down                              
05/24/06 Wednesday Down                              
05/25/06 Thursday Down                              
05/26/06 Friday Down                              
05/27/06 Saturday Down                              
05/28/06 Sunday Down                              
05/29/06 Monday Down                              
05/30/06 Tuesday Down                              
05/31/06 Wednesday Down                              
06/01/06 Thursday Down                              
06/02/06 Friday Down                              
06/03/06 Saturday Down                              
06/04/06 Sunday Down                              
06/05/06 Monday Down                              
06/06/06 Tuesday Down                              
06/07/06 Wednesday Down                              
06/08/06 Thursday Down                              
06/09/06 Friday Down                              
06/10/06 Saturday Down                              
06/11/06 Sunday Down                              
06/12/06 Monday Down                              
06/13/06 Tuesday Down                              
06/14/06 Wednesday Down                              
06/15/06 Thursday Down                              
06/16/06 Friday Down                              
06/17/06 Saturday Down                              
06/18/06 Sunday Down                              
06/19/06 Monday Down                              
06/20/06 Tuesday Down                              
06/21/06 Wednesday Down                              
06/22/06 Thursday Down                              
06/23/06 Friday Down                              
06/24/06 Saturday Down                              
06/25/06 Sunday Down                              
06/26/06 Monday Down                              
06/27/06 Tuesday Down                              
06/28/06 Wednesday Down                              
06/29/06 Thursday Down                              
06/30/06 Friday Down