Jefferson Lab > Physics > Program Advisory Committee
Privacy and Security Notice

Experiment Scheduling Committee

Title Name Phome Email
Deputy Director for Research Bob McKeown (757) 269-6481 bmck@jlab.org
Physics Division AD (co-chair) Rolf Ent (757) 269-7373 ent@jlab.org
Physics Division Deputy AD Patrizia Rossi (757) 269-7740 rossi@jlab.org
Physics Division Assistant Director Javier Gomez (757) 269-7468 gomez@jlab.org
Halls A & C Leader Cynthia Keppel (757) 269-7580 keppel@jlab.org
Hall B Leader Volker Burkert (757) 269-7540 burkert@jlab.org
Hall D Leader Eugene Chudakov (757) 269-6959 gen@jlab.org
Accelerator Division Deputy AD Fulvia Pilat (757) 269-7839 pilat@jlab.org
Director of Accelerator Operations (co-chair) Arne Freyberger (757) 269-6268 freyberg@jlab.org
Center for Injector Studies Leader Matt Poelker (757) 269-7357 poelker@jlab.org
CASA Deputy Leader Mike Spata (757) 269-7497 spata@jlab.org


The scheduling committee will collect input from others at Jefferson Lab as needed