Jefferson Lab > Physics > Program Advisory Committee
Privacy and Security Notice

Experiment Scheduling Committee

Name Phone Room Mail Stop Email
Hari Areti (757) 269-7187 A104 12H3 areti@jlab.org
Jay Benesch (757) 269-7085 53A/1 85A benesch@jlab.org
Volker Burkert (757) 269-7540 B124 12H burkert@jlab.org
Larry Cardman (757) 269-7032 A116 12H cardman@jlab.org
Eugene Chudakov (757) 269-6959 12-3/F381 12H5 gen@jlab.org
Rolf Ent (757) 269-7373 B115 12H ent@jlab.org
Arne Freyberger (757) 269-6268 85/1 85A freyberg@jlab.org
Javier Gomez  (757) 269-7498  A108  12H  gomez@jlab.org
Andrew Hutton (757) 269-7396 C212 12A2 andrew@jlab.org
Chris Keith (757) 269-5878 C106 12H4 ckeith@jlab.org
Geoff Krafft (757) 269-7557 7/737 7A krafft@jlab.org
Bob McKeown (757) 269-6481 B202 12B bmck@jlab.org
Will Oren (757) 269-7344 C217 12A2 oren@jlab.org
Michael Pennington (757) 269-6026 A208 12H2 michaelp@jlab.org
Fulvia Pilat  (757) 269-7839  C217  12A2  pilat@jlab.org
Matt Poelker (757) 269-7357 ARC 500/17 5A poelker@jlab.org
Patrizia Rossi (757) 269-7740 B112 12H rossi@jlab.org
Mike Spata (757) 269-7497 85/102A 85A spata@jlab.org
Steve Suhring (757) 269-7670 85/102B 85A suhring@jlab.org
Steve Wood (757) 269-7367 C125 12H4 saw@jlab.org