Jefferson Lab > COO > FM&L
Privacy and Security Notice

Facilities & Logistics - Key People to Contact


Facilities Management Director
Rusty Sprouse 28/51 757-269-7589 sprouse@jlab.org

Facility Electrial Systems & Energy Management
Paul Powers 28/75B 757-269-7258 powersp@jlab.org

Facility Fire Protection & Material Handling
Dave Kausch 28/64 757-269-7674 kausch@jlab.org

Facility Maintenance & Construction
Bob Sperlazza 28/73 757-269-6241 sperlazz@jlab.org

Facility Mechanical Engineering Systems
Carroll Jones 28/66 757-269-7672 jonesc@jlab.org

Property
Christian Whalen 90/105 757-269-5899 ctwhalen@jlab.org

Security & Services
Kris Burrows 28/58 757-269-7548 burrows@jlab.org

Risk & Emergency Management
Tina Menefee 35/3 757-269-5490 menefee@jlab.org