Jefferson Lab > IT/CIO > High Performance Computing
Privacy and Security Notice

Contacts

Chip Watson

Group Head and Deputy CIO

Office Phone: (757) 269-7101
E-mail: watson@jlab.org

Jie Chen

Office phone: (757) 269-5046
E-mail: chen@jlab.org

Ying Chen

Office phone: (757) 269-6956
E-mail: ychen@jlab.org

Balint Joo

Office phone: (757) 269-5339
E-mail: bjoo@jlab.org

Christopher Larrieu

Office phone: (757) 269-5803
E-mail: larrieu@jlab.org

Sandy Philpott

Office phone: (757) 269-7152
E-mail: philpott@jlab.org

David Rackley

Office phone: (757) 269-7041
E-mail: rackley@jlab.org

Kurt Strosahl

Office Phone: (757) 269-7681
E-mail: strosahl@jlab.org

Send comments, suggestions to the hpcadmin list.