Jefferson Lab > 12 GeV
Privacy and Security Notice

12 GeV Links

Contact Us

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 18 Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 269-7425 Fax: (757) 269-7691

Project Main Contact List

  • Claus Rode
    12 GeV Project Manager
    E-mail: rode@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7511
  • Allison Lung
    12 GeV Deputy Project Manager
    E-mail: lung@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7446
  • Leigh Harwood
    12 GeV Associate Project Manager - Accelerator
    E-mail: harwood@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7686
  • Glenn Young
    12 GeV Hall B Control Account Manager
    E-mail: gyoung@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-6409
  • Ruben Fair
    12 GeV Magnet Task Force Leader
    E-mail: rfair@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-6113
  • John Hogan
    12 GeV Solenoid Magnet SOTR
    E-mail: hogan@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7885
  • Rebecca Yasky
    12 GeV Associate Project Manager - Civil
    E-mail: ryasky@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7507
  • Paul Collins
    12 GeV Safety Manager
    E-mail: paulc@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-5981
  • Sherry Thomas
    12 GeV Project Team Coordinator & Administrator
    E-mail: sthomas@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7425
  • Samika Hawkins
    12 GeV Project Administrative Assistant
    E-mail: shawkins@jlab.org
    Phone: (757) 269-7683

U.S. Department of Energy Contact
Michael Epps
12 GeV Upgrade Federal Project Director
E-mail: mepps@jlab.org
Phone: (757) 269-5848

Hall Representatives for 12 GeV Upgrade Project