Jefferson Lab > Physics > Hall D
Privacy and Security Notice

Hall D Staff


NAME OFFICE  PHONE PAGER E-MAIL Additional Information
Hall D Group Leader
Eugene Chudakov 12_1/A111 6959
gen@jlab.org  

Scientific Staff
Hovanes Egiyan 12/A119 5356 hovanes@jlab.org  
Mark Ito 12/A104 5295 584-5295 marki@jlab.org  
David Lawrence 12/A105 5567 584-5567 davidl@jlab.org  
Lubomir Pentchev 12/A115 5310 pentchev@jlab.org  
Yi Qiang 12/A113 7237 yqiang@jlab.org  
Elton Smith 12/A108 7625 584-7625 elton@jlab.org  
Alexander Somov 12/A106 5553 somov@jlab.org  
Simon Taylor 12/A107 7157 584-7130 staylor@jlab.org  
Beni Zihlmann 12/A114 5310 zihlmann@jlab.org  
Sergey Furletov 12/A102 5332 furletov@jlab.org  
Carl Zorn ARC/602-29 7449 584-7449 zorn@jlab.org  matrixed from DETIMG

PostDocs

Mechanical Engineers
George Biallas 55_2/2564 7535 584-7535 biallas@jlab.org  matrixed from Eng. Div.
Bill Crahen 55C_2/2500-76 6403   wcrahen@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH
Tim Whitlatch 55E_2/2508 5087 584-5087 whitey@jlab.org  

Electrical Engineers
Fernando Barbosa 12/F277 7433 barbosa@jlab.org  matrixed from PELECT

Mechanical Designers
Chuck Hutton 55C_2/2500-72 7719 584-7719 huttonc@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH
Floyd Martin 55E_2/2500-61 5545   fmartin@jlab.org  
Slava Razmyslovich 55C_2/2500-73 7591   vgr@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH

Electrical Designers
Roger Flood 55B_2/2500-30 7083 584-7083 flood@jlab.org  matrixed from

Technical Staff
Tom Carstens 203A_1/100 757-876-3040 Web+ carstens@jlab.org  
Mark Stevens 203A_1/100 5541 584-6383 stevensm@jlab.org

Admin Support
Rachel Harris 12/A103 5345
harris@jlab.org