Jefferson Lab > Physics > Hall D
Privacy and Security Notice

JLab Staff involved in Hall D


NAME OFFICE  PHONE PAGER/CELL ORG E-MAIL Additional Information
Hall D Group Leader
Eugene Chudakov 12_1/A111 6959
PHALLD gen@jlab.org  

Scientific Staff
Mark Dalton 12/A121 6931 PHALLD dalton@jlab.org  
Alexandre Deur 12/A109 7526 PHALLD deurpam@jlab.org  
Hovanes Egiyan 12/A119 5356 PHALLD hovanes@jlab.org  
Sergey Furletov 12/A102 5332 PHALLD furletov@jlab.org  
Mark Ito 12/A104 5295   PHALLD marki@jlab.org  
David Lawrence 12/A105 5567   PHALLD davidl@jlab.org  
Lubomir Pentchev 12/A115 5310 PHALLD pentchev@jlab.org  
Elton Smith 12/A108 7625   PHALLD elton@jlab.org  
Alexander Somov 12/A106 5553 PHALLD somov@jlab.org  
Simon Taylor 12/A107 7157   PHALLD staylor@jlab.org  
Beni Zihlmann 12/A114 5310 PHALLD zihlmann@jlab.org  

PostDocs
Alexander Austregesilo 12/A112 6982 PHALLD aaustreg@jlab.org  
Thomas Britton 12/A117 7624 PHALLD tbritton@jlab.org  
Paul Mattione 12/A112 6982 PHALLD pmatt@jlab.org  

Joint Appointments
Carlos Salgado 12/A123 7011 NSU, PHALLD salgado@jlab.org  

Mechanical Engineers
Tim Whitlatch 55_2/2508 5087   PHALLD whitey@jlab.org Hall D Chief Engineer
George Biallas 55_2/2564 7535   ENGMGT biallas@jlab.org Part time: SOLENOID

Electrical Engineers
Fernando Barbosa 12/F277 7433 PELECT barbosa@jlab.org Hall D Electronics Coordinator
Cody Dickover 12/F250 7743 PELECT dickover@jlab.org FADC-125MHz programming

Mechanical Designers
Staphanie Worthington 55_2/2500-69 7091   PHALLD stephls@jlab.org  

Technical Staff
Tom Carstens 55_2/2564 7292 757-876-3940 PHALLD carstens@jlab.org Work Coordinator
Keith Blackburn 55_1/1546-22 7063   PHALLD keithb@jlab.org
Robert Bunton 55_1/1546-10 5542 757-238-4432+ PHALLD bunton@jlab.org
Joshua Foyles 55_1/1546-23 5880 757-813-8038+ PHALLD jfoyles@jlab.org
Scot Spiegel 55_1/1546-24 5900   PHALLD spiegel@jlab.org
Mark Stevens 55_1/1546-21 6383   PHALLD stevensm@jlab.org
Nicholas Sandoval 12_1/F117 6506   PELECT sandoval@jlab.org Electronics support
Chris Stanislav 12_1/F117 6506   PELECT stanisla@jlab.org Electronics support

Admin Support
Rachel Harris 12/A103 5345
PADMIN harris@jlab.org  

Staff involved at the Construction/Installation stage
Daniel Carman 12/B125 5586   PHALLB carman@jlab.org  
Carl Zorn ARC_6/602-29 7449   DETIMG zorn@jlab.org  
Bill Crahen 55C_2/2500-76 6403   MSMECH wcrahen@jlab.org
Matthew Marchlik 55E_2/2500-71 7005   MSMECH marchlik@jlab.org  
Roger Flood 55B_2/2500-30 7083   EESICS flood@jlab.org
Casey Heck 55_1/1538-1 7667   ENG heck@jlab.org
Chuck Hutton 55C_2/2500-72 7719   MSMECH huttonc@jlab.org  
Floyd Martin 55E_2/2500-61 5545   MSMECH fmartin@jlab.org  
Slava Razmyslovich Retired     MSMECH    
Brian Kross ARC_6/602-25 7022   DETIMG kross@jlab.org