Jefferson Lab > Engineering > MEGroup
Privacy and Security Notice

MEGroup Staff

ME Group Staff hard at work

Reviewing Diagrams

TED Building (55)
2nd Floor
Jefferson Lab
600 Kelvin Drive, Suite 3
Newport News, VA 23606

ME Group STAFF
Phone #: 757-269-7712

NAMEOFFICE #
(prefix 269)  
EMAIL
Michalski, Timothy
Dept. Head and Mech. Eng. Grp. Ldr.
6523 michalsk@jlab.org
Armstrong, Joshua
Mechanical Draftsperson
7059 ajoshua@jlab.org
Bevins, Michael
Design Engineer
7728 mbevins@jlab.org
Cheng, Gary
Design Engineer
5627 cheng@jlab.org
Crahen, William
Mechanical Engineer
6403 wcrahen@jlab.org
Dillon‐Townes, Butch
Mechanical Project Engineer
7563 ladt@jlab.org
Dubbe, Chase
Mechanical Design Engineer
7709 cdubbe@jlab.org
Fuell, Terrie
Document Control Specialist
7471 fuell@jlab.org
Gregory, Shaun
Mechanical CAD Designer
5455 gregory@jlab.org
Gubeli, Joe
Mechanical Engineer
7862 gubeli@jlab.org
Hansen, Paul
Mechanical Designer
5548 phansen@jlab.org
Hays, Gary E.
Mechanical Draftsperson
7526 haysg@jlab.org
Hiatt, Tommy
Project Engineer
5292 hiatt@jlab.org
Howard, Mark
Mechanical Draftsperson
5546 mhoward@jlab.org
Hutton, Chuck
Mechanical Designer
7719 huttonc@jlab.org
Lassiter, Ronald
Mechanical Designer
7651 rlassit@jlab.org
Machie, Danny
SR Mechanical Eng Assoc
7501 machie@jlab.org
Marchlik, Matt
Mechanical Engineer
7005 marchlik@jlab.org
Matalevich, Joseph
Mechanical Engineer
7267 josephm@jlab.org
Park, HyeKyoung
Design Engineer
6034 hkpark@jlab.org
Paul, Bridget
Document Control Supervisor
7306 bpaul@jlab.org
Rath, Damon
Mechanical CAD Designer
6462 drath@jlab.org
Reinhart, Bruce
Mechanical Designer
5047 reinhart@jlab.org
Smith, Karl
Mechanical Designer
7116 ksmith@jlab.org
Snyder, Aerion
Mechanical Drafter
6154 asnyder@jlab.org
Spell, Danovic
Mechanical Designer
5306 dspell@jlab.org
Vattelana, Gary
Mechanical CAD Designer
6177 garyv@jlab.org
Wilson, Katherine
Design Engineer
5301 kwilson@jlab.org
Wiseman, Mark
Senior Staff Engineer
7289 wiseman@jlab.org
Worthington, Stephanie
Mechanical Designer
7091 stephls@jlab.org