Jefferson Lab > EH&S > RadCon
Privacy and Security Notice

Radiation Control Personnel



NAMEMAIL STOP/ Street Address:
111 Hadron Drive, Suite 2,
Newport News, VA 23606   
PHONE     
EMAIL                     


GROUP/TITLE

Allen, Jennifer
MS 52B/03-32
ext. 6127
allenj@jlab.org
Records Manager
Danforth, Bob
MS 52B/03-08
ext. 7202
robertd@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Degtiarenko, Pavel
MS 52B/03-29
ext. 6274
pavel@jlab.org Radiation Physics, Radiation Physics Scientist
Hamlette, David
MS 52B/03-21
ext. 7219
hamlette@jlab.org
Operations, Lead
Hartberger, Adam
MS 52B/03-14
ext. 7463
adamh@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Jefferson, John
MS 52B/22-02ext. 7087
jefferso@jlab.orgInstrumentation, Instrumentation Tech
Kennell, Steve
MS 52B/03-12ext. 5841
kennell@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Mosbrucker, Becky MS 52B/03-30ext. 7236
becky@jlab.org Dosimetry,
Dosimetry Coordinator
Popov, Vladimir MS 52B/22-01 ext. 6360 popov@jlab.org Instrumentation, Radiation Physics Scientist
Vylet, Vashek MS 52B/03-08
ext. 7551
vylet@jlab.org Radiation Physics
Radiation Physics Scientist (cell phone 218-2733)
Washington, Melvin
MS 52B/22-03 ext. 6243
melvin@jlab.org Instrumentation, Instrumentation Lead
Welch, Keith MS 52B/03-25 ext. 7212
welch@jlab.org RCD Manager
Williams, Clayton
MS 52B/22-03
claytonw@jlab.orgInstrumentation, Instrumentation Student
RCD Manager Cellphone
876-5342welch@jlab.org



Finding us: ESH&Q Building Map