Jefferson Lab > EH&S > RadCon
Privacy and Security Notice

Radiation Control Personnel



NAMEMAIL STOP FOR:
111 Hadron Drive, Newport News, VA 23606   
PHONE     
EMAIL                     


GROUP/TITLE

Allen, Jennifer
MS 52B
ext. 6127
allenj@jlab.org
Technical Writer/Records Writer
Danforth, Bob
MS 52B
ext. 7202
robertd@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Degtiarenko, Pavel
MS 52A
ext. 6274
pavel@jlab.org Radiation Physics Scientist
Hamlette, David
MS 52B
ext. 7219
hamlette@jlab.org
Operations, Lead
Hartberger, Adam
MS 52B
ext. 7463
adamh@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Jefferson, John
MS 52Bext. 7087
jefferso@jlab.orgInstrumentation, Instrumentation Tech
Keller, Maya
MS 52B
ext. 6021
mkeller@jlab.org
Training/Radioanalytical Lab/Dosimetry Lead
Kharashvili, George MS 52A ext. 6435 georgek@jlab.orgRadiation Physics Scientist
Mosbrucker, Becky
MS 52Bext. 7236
becky@jlab.org
Dosimetry Coordinator
Robinson, Aaron
MS 52B ext. 6524
aaronr@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Popov, Vladimir
MS 52A ext. 6360
popov@jlab.org
Radiation Physics
Vylet, Vashek MS 52A ext. 7551 vylet@jlab.org RCD Manager
Washington, Melvin
MS 52B
ext. 6243
melvin@jlab.org
Instrumentation, Instrumentation Lead
Welch, Keith MS 52A ext. 7212 welch@jlab.org RCD Deputy Manager
Deputy Manager Cellphone
876-5342 welch@jlab.org RCD Deputy Manager
Manager Cellphone
218-2733 vylet@jlab.org RCD Manager