Jefferson Lab > EH&S > RadCon
Privacy and Security Notice


Radiation Control Department Personnel



We are now located in the ARC Building,
Library area (first floor).

NAME MAIL STOP   
PHONE     
EMAIL                     
RadCon Group/Title
Allen, Jennifer
MS 126B
ext. 6127
allenj@jlab.org
Technical Writer/Records Manager
Danforth, Robert MS 126B ext. 7202 robertd@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Degtiarenko, Pavel MS 6B ext. 6274 pavel@jlab.org Radiation Physics
Hamlette, David MS 126B ext. 7219 hamlette@jlab.org Operations Lead
Hartberger, Adam MS 126B ext. 7463
adamh@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Jefferson, John MS 126B ext. 7087
jefferso@jlab.org
Instrumentation, Instrumentation Tech
Keller, Maya MS 126B ext. 6021
mkeller@jlab.org
Training/Radioanalytical Lab/Dosimetry Lead
Kharashvili, George MS 6B
ext. 6435
georgek@jlab.org
Radiation Physics
Mosbrucker, Becky MS 126B ext. 7236
becky@jlab.org Dosimetry Coordinator
Popov, Vladimir MS 6B
ext. 6360
popov@jlab.org Radiation Physics
Robinson, Aaron
MS 126B
ext. 6524
aaronr@jlab.org
Operations, Rad Tech
Vylet, Vashek MS 6B
ext. 7551
vylet@jlab.org RCD Manager
Washington, Melvin MS 126B ext. 6243
melvin@jlab.org Instrumentation Lead
Welch, Keith MS 6B ext. 7212 welch@jlab.org RCD Deputy Manager
Whatley, Chris MS 126B
ext.5841
whatley@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Technician Cellphone
876-1743 hamlette@jlab.org Operations Leader
Deputy Manager Cellphone
876-5342 welch@jlab.org RCD Deputy Manager
Manager Cellphone
218-2733 vylet@jlab.org RCD Manager
Instrumentation
Cellphone

592-3073 melvin@jlab.org Instrumentation Lead