Jefferson Lab > EH&S > RadCon
Privacy and Security Notice


Radiological Training Department


NAME MAIL STOP   
PHONE     
EMAIL                     
Area of Responsibility
Danforth, Robert MS 126B ext. 7202 robertd@jlab.org Practical backup
Hamlette, David MS 126B ext. 7219 hamlette@jlab.org Practical backup
Hartberger, Adam MS 126B ext. 7463
adamh@jlab.org
Practical backup
Keller, Maya MS 126B ext. 6021
mkeller@jlab.org
Training Lead
Whatley, Chris MS 126B
ext.5841
whatley@jlab.org Practical backup
If you are a radiation worker and will be accessing the Accelerator Site, you will need to read and sign this new RWP before entry can be made.  If you are having trouble accessing this document, please contact Becky Mosbrucker at 757-269-7236 or becky@jlab.org.  If you have any technical questions about this document, please call the RadCon cell phone at 757-876-1743.  Use the link below and search for SRL skill code SAF801kd.

http://www.jlab.org/div_dept/train/webbasedtraining.html


What level of training is right for you? Go here for guidance.

How do I get GERT?
What methods are available for obtaining Radworker I training? What methods are available for obtaining Radworker II training? Where can I find ARMs information?
VTA Standing RWP

VISITOR INFORMATION GUIDE