Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Postdoctoral Staff


Name JLab Phone Room E-mail

Christopher Bouchard (W&M) 757-269-5489 12/A202 cmb@jlab.org

Raul Briceno (JLab) 757-269-7804 12/A215 rbriceno@jlab.org

Vladiszlav Pauk (JLab) 757-269-7243 12/A217 pauk@jlab.org

Alessandro Pilloni (JLab) 757-269-7806 12/A215 pillaus@jlab.org 

Nobuo Sato (JLab) 757-269-7243 12/A223 nsato@jlab.org

Sergey Syritsyn (JLab) 757-269-5385 12/A211 syritsyn@gmail.com

Andrey Tarasov (JLab) 757-269-6100 12/A211 atarasov@jlab.org

Bowen Wang (ODU/JLab) 757-269-7243 12/A223 bowenw@jlab.org