Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Postdoctoral Staff


Name JLab Phone Room E-mail

Jose Manuel Alarcon (JLab) 757-269-5385 12/A211 alarcon@jlab.org

Bipasha Chakraborty (JLab) 757-269-7453 12/A217 bipasha@jlab.org

Tianbo Liu (Duke) 757-269-6100 12/A211 tianbo.liu@duke.edu

Vincent Mathieu (JLab) 757-269-7844 12/A217 vmathieu@jlab.org

Alessandro Pilloni (JLab) 757-269-7806 12/A215 pillaus@jlab.org 

Nobuo Sato (JLab/UConn) 757-269-7243 12/A223 nsato@jlab.org

Andrea Signori (JLab) 757-269-6735 12/A211 asignori@jlab.org

Raza Sufian (JLab) 757-269-7013 12/A204 sufian@jlab.org

Daniel Trewatha (JLab) 757-269-7243 12/A223 danielt@jlab.org

Kazuhiro Watanabe (ODU)   12/A204 watanabe@jlab.org