Jefferson Lab > Theory Center
Privacy and Security Notice

Theory Graduate Students


Name University Phone JLab Phone Room E-mail

Alessandro Baroni (ODU) 757-683-4613  757-269-7870    12/A223     abaro008@odu.edu 

Colin Egerer (W&M) 757-221-1986    12/tbd cegerer@email.wm.edu 

Jacob Ethier (W&M) 757-221-1987  757-269-5489    12/A202     jethier@email.wm.edu 

Ishara Fernando (HU) 757-727-5277 757-269-6102 12/A218 ishara@jlab.org

Juan Vicente Guerrero (HU)   757-269-6363 12/A223 juanvg@jlab.org


Christopher Johnson (W&M)   757-269-6102 12/A204A ctj@jlab.org
Joseph Karpie (W&M) 757-221-1986 757-269-5489 12/A202 jmkarpie@email.wm.edu
Tanjib Khan (W&M)     12/tbd tanjib@jlab.org
Eric Moffat (ODU)   757-269-6103 12/A216 emoff003@odu.edu
Wayne Morris (ODU)   757-269-6902 12/A204A wmorr001@odu.edu
Archana Radhakrishnan (W&) 757-221-1986 757-269-6102 12/A204A archanar@jlab.org