Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

ESH&Q Contacts

Mary Logue
Associate Director - ESH&Q Division
(757) 269-7447, logue@jlab.org

Tina Johnson
ESH&Q Executive Assistant
(757) 269-7611, cjohnson@jlab.org

Robert T. May
Deputy Director - ESH&Q Division
(757) 269-7632, may@jlab.org

Steve Smith
Manager - Quality Assurance & Continuous Improvement
(757) 269-7007 (office), sjsmith@jlab.org

Bill Rainey
Manager- Environmental, Health & Safety Programs
(757) 269-7898, wrainey@jlab.org

Vashek Vylet
Manager- Radiation Control
(757) 269-7551, vylet@jlab.org

Dr. Walter Chandler
Manager - Occupational Medicine
(757) 269- 7455, chandler@jlab.org

Jefferson Lab Subject Matter Experts (SME)

Division Safety Officers

ESH&Q Division Org Chart

Security Guard Contacts

Safety Warden Listing