Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Director' Safety Council

Stuart Henderson Director 7552
Mike MaierChief Operating Officer 7538
Bob McKeown Deputy Director Science and Technology 6481
Allison Lung Chief Planning Officer 7446
Joe ScarcelloChief Financial Officer 7027
Amber Boehnlein Chief Information Officer 7622
Mike Spata Associate Director, Accelerator 7497
Rolf Ent Associate Director, Physics 7373
Jianwei Qiu Director for Theoretical and Computational Physics 6026
Joe Preble Jefferson Lab LCLS II Project Leader 7165
Mary Logue Associate Director, ESH&Q 7447
Rhonda BarbosaHuman Resources Manager 5991
Will OrenDirector, Engineering Division 7344
Rusty SprouseFacilities & Logistics Manager 7589
Lauren Hansen Communications Officer 7689
Ashley MitchellWorker Safety Committee Chairperson 7302

Ex officio members include:
Steve Smith Quality Assurance & Continuous Improvement Manager 7007
Bob May Deputy Associate Director-ESH&Q 7632
Bill Rainey Environmental Program Manager 7898
Keith Welch Radiation Control Manager 7212
Ed Brash Users Group Board of Directors Chair