TITLE:

ES&H Manual

 

DOCUMENT ID:

Qualified Electrical Equipment Inspectors

(See ES&H Manual Chapter 6200)

 

 

DIVISION

INSPECTOR

PHONE EXTENSION

EMAIL

Accelerator

Kirk Davis

6086

kdavis@jlab.org

Accelerator

John Hansknecht

7096

hansknec@jlab.org

Engineering

John Musson

7441

musson@jlab.org

Engineering

Ernest Stallworth

5143

stallwor@jlab.org

Engineering

Dave Seidman

7054

dseidman@jlab.org

Engineering

Mark Wissmann

7319

wissmann@jlab.org

Engineering

Rama Bachimanchi

7313

bachiman@jlab.org

Engineering

Rick Nelson

7185

nelson@jlab.org

Engineering

Curt Hovater

7685

hovater@jlab.org

Engineering

Roger Araiza

5390

roger@jlab.org

Engineering

Jerry Kowal

7009

jkowal@jlab.org

Engineering

Clyde Mounts

5303

mounts@jlab.org

Engineering(Cryo)

Buddy Carlton

6231

carlton@jlab.org

Engineering(Cryo)

Jonathon Creel

5925

creel@jlab.org

Engineering(Cryo)

Robert Norton

7331

norton@jlab.org

Engineering(Cryo)

Sasa Radovic

5157

radovic@jlab.org

Engineering (DC Pwr/Mach. Shop/Mag. Meas.)

Sarin Philip

7117

philip@jlab.org

Engineering (DC Pwr/Mach. Shop/Mag. Meas.)

Mark Augustine

7103

augustin@jlab.org

Engineering (I&C/SSG/Alignment/Installation)

Rick Gonzales

7198

gonzales@jlab.org

Engineering (I&C/SSG/Alignment/Installation)

Jim Kortze

7468

kortze@jlab.org

Engineering(RF)

Steve Cooper

5129

coopers@jlab.org

Engineering(RF)

Tomasz Plawski

6072

plawski@jlab.org

ESH&Q

Todd Kujawa

7006

kujawa@jlab.org

FEL

Jim Coleman

7312

colemanj@jlab.org

FEL

Kevin Jordan

7644

jordan@jlab.org

FEL

Tom Powers

7660

powers@jlab.org

FM&L

Paul Powers

7258

powersp@jlab.org

FM&L

John Riesbeck

7640

riesbeck@jlab.org

FM&L

Jason Willoughby

5372

jasonw@jlab.org

Physics (Detector)

Jack McKisson

5849

jem@jlab.org

Physics(Fast Electronics)

Chris Cuevas

5053

cuevas@jlab.org

Physics(Hall A)

Jack Segal

7242

segal@jlab.org

Physics(Hall B)

Krister Bruhwell

7868

bruhwel@jlab.org

Physics(Hall C)

Joe Beaufait

7131

beaufait@jlab.org

Physics(Target)

Dave Griffith

5000

dlg@jlab.org

Radcon

Melvin Washington

6243

melvin@jlab.org

 

 

ISSUING AUTHORITY

TECHNICAL POINT OF CONTACT

APPROVAL  DATE

ANNUAL REVIEW

REV.

 

 

ESH&Q Division

Todd Kujawa

07/01/15

07/01/16

N/A