Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Worker Safety Committee

 

Ashley Mitchell (Anderson) - Chair
Chemistry- SRF Division (Acc)
ashleya@jlab.org
x7496
Building 58, Room 2231-1, Mailstop 55H
Manuel Diaz - Vice Chair
Engineering Division
mdiaz@jlab.org
x7464
Building 55, Room 1521-1,Mailstop 55G
Keith Maston
Facilities Management & Logistics
kmaston@jlab.org
x5430
Building 28, Room 75-8, Mailstop 28G
Bobby Bunton
Physics- Hall D
bunton@jlab.org
x5542
Building 55, Room 1546-10, Mailstop 55E
Becky Mosbrucker
ESH&Q- RadCon
becky@jlab.org
x7236
Building 52, Room 03-30, Mailstop 52B
Steve Hardisty
Engineering - Survey
hardisty@jlab.org
x6527
Building 58, Room 1131, Mailstop 55C
David Rackley
Chief Information Office
rackley@jlab.org
x7041
Building 12, Room F283, Mailstop 12B1
Mary Ann Antonioli
Physics
antoniol@jlab.org
x6634
Building 90, Room 231, Mailstop 90C
Anna Solopova
Accelerator - R&D and Ops
shabalin@jlab.org
x6700
Building 58, Room 2231-19, Mailstop 58