Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Worker Safety Committee

 

Lawrence Hurt - Chair
Engineering Division
lhurt@jlab.org
x 7302
Building 55, Room 1525-15, Mailstop 55G
Sahin Arslan - Vice Chair
Physics
arslan@jlab.org
x6527
Building 90, Room 231, Mailstop 90C
Ken Surles-Law
Accelerator Ops- Research & Development
law@jlab.org
x 7395
Building 89, Room 31, Mailstop 89
Ashley Anderson
Chemistry- SRF Division (Acc)
ashleya@jlab.org
x7496 Building 58, Room 2231-1, Mailstop 55H
Manuel Diaz
Engineering Division
mdiaz@jlab.org
x7464 Building 55, Room 1521-1,Mailstop 55G
Keith Maston
Facilities Management & Logistics
kmaston@jlab.org
x5430 Building 28, Room 75-8, Mailstop 28G
Debbie Magaldi
Public Affairs Office
magaldi@jlab.org
x5100
Building 12, Room C224, Mailstop 12B
Jessie Butler
Physics- Hall A
jbutler@jlab.org
x5544
Building 58, Room 1215-2, Mailstop 55H
Sahin Arslan
Physics
arslan@jlab.org
x6527
Building 90, Room 231, Mailstop 90C
Becky Mosbrucker
ESH&Q- RadCon
becky@jlab.org
x7236
ARC, Room 126, Mailstop 1B