Jefferson Lab > ESH&Q
Privacy and Security Notice

Worker Safety Committee

Lawrence Hurt - Chair
Engineering Division
lhurt@jlab.org
x 7302
Building 55, Room 1525-15, Mailstop 55G
Leonard Page - Vice Chair
SRF- Acclerator
lpage@jlab.org
x5573
Building 58, Room 1215-2, Mailstop 55H
Ken Surles-Law
Accelerator Ops- Research & Development
law@jlab.org
x 7395
Building 89, Room 31, Mailstop 89
Eric Diggs
Engineering- DC Power Group
diggs@jlab.org
x 5318
Building 55, Room 1525-3, Mailstop 55G
Bob Danforth
ESH&Q Division -RadCon
robertd@jlab.org
x 7202
Trailer 52B, Room 3, Mailstop 52B
Jason Willoughby
Facilities Management and Logistics
jasonw@jlab.org
x5372
Building 28, Room, 75-3, Mailstop 28G
Debbie Magaldi
CIO
magaldi@jlab.org
x5100
Building 12, Room C224, Mailstop 12B
Jessie Butler
Physics- Hall A
jbutler@jlab.org
x5544
Building 58, Room 1215-2, Mailstop 55H
Shahin Arslan
Physics
arslan@jlab.org
x6527
Building 90, Room 231, Mailstop 90C