Jefferson Lab > Engineering > Cryogenics
Privacy and Security Notice

 

This is a list of current Cryogenic Staff.  Information of interest will be listed in bold, this will indicate a person in charge and/or a point (P.) of (O.) contact (C.) for assistance and/or information. Four-digit phone numbers are dialed onsite. For off-site calling, use the prefix (757) 269-XXXX. To send a text page via the staff search page, visit https://mis.jlab.org/mis/staff/staff.cfm and search for individual.

Name 

Phone

Pager

Cell

Email

Creel, Jonathan
Cryogenic Dept. Head
5925 7578698910 (cell) 7578698910 creel@jlab.org
Arenius, Dana 7276 7578761765 (cell) 7578761765 arenius@jlab.org
Ballard, Joshua 7489     ballard@jlab.org
Brown, Richard       rbrown@jlab.org
Ganni, Venkatarao 7245     ganni@jlab.org
Dixon, Kelly
Dept. Deputy and Design Group Leader
6285     kdixon@jlab.org
Butler, Corey
Mechanical Design Lead
7104 7573275524 (text)   cbutler@jlab.org
Allen, Loretta 7626     lallen@jlab.org
Balota, Adrian (C) 6295     abalota@jlab.org
Bartholomew, James (C) 5325     jbarth@jlab.org
Crahan, Thomas (C)       tcrahan@jlab.org
Daniek, Michael (C)       daniek@jlab.org
Enoch, Andre (C)       enoch@jlab.org
MacDuffie, Craig 5499     craigm@jlab.org
Stewart, Paul 5625 7573275509 (text)   psterwart@jlab.org
Laverdure, Nate
Acting Mechanical Engineering Lead
6260   nal@jlab.org
Kaufmann, Connor       connork@jlab.org
Perry, Christopher 6157     cperry@jlab.org
Saringer, Alicia       saringer@jlab.org
Schleeper, David 6532     davids@jlab.org
Yang, Shirley 6517     syang@jlab.org
Knudsen, Peter
Process Engineering Lead
5436 7573275476 (text)   knudsen@jlab.org
Hasan, Nusair 7813     hasan@jlab.org
Wijeratne, Thilan 7058     thilan@jlab.org
Norton, Robert
Acting Electrical Engineering Lead
7331 7573207966 (text)   norton@jlab.org
Scanlon, Christopher 7818     scanlon@jlab.org
Wright, Mathew
Operations Lead Eng.
7722 7577151167 (cell) 7577151167 mwright@jlab.org
Radovic, Sasa
Deputy for Operations
5157 7572360684 (cell) 7572360684 radovic@jlab.org
Electrical Techs for Machine Ops        
Barbour, Jon 5447     barbourj@jlab.org
Beizer, Mike 6378 7579553590 (text)   beizer@jlab.org
Evans, Roland 6230 7572893864 (text)   rolande@jlab.org
Yarrington, L.T. 5287     yarring@jlab.org
Carlton, Buddy
Procurement (Electrical)
6231 7576608665 (cell) 7576608665 carltonb@jlab.org
Hunewill, William
Mechanical Techs for Machine Ops
7213 (text via pc)   hunewill@jlab.org
Domangue, Norris       norrisd@jlab.org
McClenny, Clayton 5453 7573276130 (text)   mcclenny@jlab.org
Stapleton, Mark       staplet@jlab.org
Thompson, Mark 6520 7046541315 (cell) 7046541315 mpt@jlab.org
Thompson, Scott
Shop Supervisor
6234 7578690759 (cell) 7578690759 thomps@jlab.org
Bennington, Roy 7205 7572840730 (text)   royb@jlab.org
Berkley, William 6040 7573275448 (text)   berkley@jlab.org
Biron, Luke 7205     biron@jlab.org
Conlin, Zachery 7205     conlin@jlab.org
Davenport, James 7205 7575925105 (cell) 7575925105 jdaven@jlab.org
Embler, James 5963 7573207912 (text)   embler@jlab.org
Fuentes, Erigardo (C)        
Fox, Kearney 7205     kfox@jlab.org
Gonzalez, Jonathan (C)        
Graves, Troy 7205     tgraves@jlab.org
Heck, Casey 7205 7575840060(page)   heck@jlab.org
Noble, Jay 6043 7573275500 (text)   jnoble@jlab.org
Oprisko, Dano 7205 7573275505 (text)   dano@jlab.org
Snowburg, Issac 6036 7573275512 (text)   snowburg@jlab.org
Williams, Pat 7667 7573275494 (text)   bpw@jlab.org
Slachtouski, Tom
Procurement (Mechanical)
7595     slachtou@jlab.org