ES&H Contacts

Steve Hoey
Director - ES&H Division
(757) 269-7447, hoey@jlab.org

Brittany Kelly
Staff Administrator
(757) 269-7712, bkelly@jlab.org

Robert T. May
Deputy Director - ES&H Division
(757) 269-7632, may@jlab.org

Bill Rainey
Manager - Environment, Safety & Health Department
(757) 269-7898, wrainey@jlab.org

Keith Welch
Manager- Radiation Control
(757) 269-7212, welch@jlab.org

Dr. Walter Chandler
Manager - Occupational Medicine
(757) 269- 7455, chandler@jlab.org

Tina Johnson
Reporting Officer
(757) 269-7611, cjohnson@jlab.org