Contacts

Radiation Control Department (mail stop 52B)

111 Hadron Drive, Suite 2

Newport News, VA 23606  

Management

RCD Manager

Welch, Keith

(757) 269-7212
cell (757) 876-5342

welch@jlab.org

Records Manager

Allen, Jennifer

(757) 269-6127

allenj@jlab.org

Health Physics

Health Physics Manager

Stavola, Adam

(757) 269-6806

astav@jlab.org

Health Physics Coordinator

Mosbrucker, Becky

(757) 269-7236

becky@jlab.org

Instrumentation

Instrumentation Lead

Washington, Melvin

(757) 269-6243

melvin@jlab.org

Instrumentation Tech

Jefferson, John

(757) 269-7087

jefferso@jlab.org

Instrumentation Tech

Wallace, David (757) 269-7830 dwallace@jlab.org

Radiation Physics

Radiation Science Lead

Kostin, Mikhail

(757) 269-7551

kostin@jlab.org

Radiation Scientist

Degtiarenko, Pavel

(757) 269-6274

pavel@jlab.org

Radiation Scientist

Zana, Lorenzo

(757) 269-6435

zana@jlab.org

Radiation Scientist

Popov, Vladimir

(757) 269-6360

popov@jlab.org

Field Operations

Field Operations Manager

Hamlette, David

(757) 269-7219

hamlette@jlab.org

Deputy FOM

Hartberger, Adam

(757) 269-7463

adamh@jlab.org

Rad Tech Donald-Price, Aldaisia (757) 269-7114

aldaisia@jlab.org

Rad Tech

Giunti, Zach

(757) 269-6524

giunti@jlab.org

Rad Tech

Kennell, Steve

(757) 269-5841

kennell@jlab.org

  Rad Tech Schake, Melissa (757) 269-6788

schake@jlab.org