Field Operations

Name Mail Stop Phone     Email              Area of Responsibility
Hamlette, David MS 52B ext. 7219 or 876-1743 hamlette@jlab.org Operations Lead
Danforth, Robert MS 52B ext. 7202 robertd@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Echeverria, Staphany MS 52B ext. 6000 staphany@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Giunti, Zach MS 52B ext. 6524 giunti@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Hartgerber, Adam MS 52B ext. 7463 adamh@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech
Kennell, Steve MS 52B ext. 5841 kennell@jlab.org Operations, Rad Tech

This is a reminder that radiological controls for the CEBAF accelerator have been reconfigured for high power beam operations. Specifically, all service buildings are posted as AT LEAST Radiologically Controlled Areas, and the arc service buildings have been returned to status of Radiation Area - thus requiring access via an RWP and use of supplemental dosimetry. Please take note of these changes and act accordingly.  If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact David Hamlette at 757-876-1743.  The link to read and sign this document is located at the link below. 

Click on this link to read/sign the most common RWP's.

Click on the link above to access all RadCon RWP's.

The RAM Database is used for tracking information on all radioactive tagged items. Please contact a RadCon technician for assistance.

Please view this page to obtain information on how to apply for/use a sealed source here at Jefferson Lab.

This database is used for tracking information on radiation shielding. Please contact a RadCon technician for assistance.

Click on this link to read/sign the most common RWP's.

Click on the link above to access all RadCon RWP's.

The RAM Database is used for tracking information on all radioactive tagged items. Please contact a RadCon technician for assistance.

Please view this page to obtain information on how to apply for/use a sealed source here at Jefferson Lab.

This database is used for tracking information on radiation shielding. Please contact a RadCon technician for assistance.