Jefferson Lab Experiment E1206117

Quark Propagation and Hadron Formation

Spokespersons:

Brooks, William
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
brooksw@jlab.org
Dupre, Raphael
Institut de Physique Nucleaire, Orsay, France
dupre@jlab.org
El Fassi, Lamiaa
Mississippi State University, Miss. State, MS
elfassi@jlab.org
Gilfoyle, Gerard
University of Richmond, Richmond, VA
gilfoyle@jlab.org
Hafidi, Kawtar
Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, IL
hafidi@jlab.org
Hakobyan, Hrachya
Artem Alikhanian National Laboratory (AANL).
hakopian@jlab.org
Holtrop, Maurik
University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
holtrop@jlab.org
Mineeva, Taisiya
University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
mineeva@jlab.org
Niculescu, Gabriel
James Madison University , Harrisonburg, VA
gabriel@jlab.org
Niculescu, Maria
James Madison University , Harrisonburg, VA
ioana@jlab.org
Weinstein, Lawrence
Old Dominion University
weinstei@jlab.org
Wood, Michael
University of Southern California , Los Angeles, CA
mikewood@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 09 Feb, 2016, 18:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index