Jefferson Lab Experiment E1207109

Large Acceptance Proton Form Factor Ratio Measurements at 13 and 15 (GeV/c)2 Using REcoil Polarization Method

Spokespersons:

Cisbani, Evaristo
INFN, Rome
cisbani@jlab.org
Jones, Mark
Jefferson Lab
jones@jlab.org
Liyanage, Nilanga
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
nilanga@jlab.org
Pentchev, Lubomir
Jefferson Lab
pentchev@jlab.org
Puckett, Andrew
University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT
puckett@jlab.org
Wojtsekhowski, Bogdan
Jefferson Lab
bogdanw@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 24 Mar, 2023, 18:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index