Jefferson Lab Experiment E1207109

Large Acceptance Proton Form Factor Ratio Measurements at 13 and 15 (GeV/c)2 Using REcoil Polarization Method

Spokespersons:

Cisbani, Evaristo
INFN/Sanita, Roma, ITALY
cisbani@jlab.org
Jones, Mark
Jefferson Lab
jones@jlab.org
Khandaker, Mahbubul
Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID
mahbub@jlab.org
Liyanage, Nilanga
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
nilanga@jlab.org
Pentchev, Lubomir
Jefferson Lab
pentchev@jlab.org
Perdrisat, Charles
The College of William and Mary
perdrisa@jlab.org
Punjabi, Vina
Norfolk State University
punjabi@jlab.org
Wojtsekhowski, Bogdan
Jefferson Lab
bogdanw@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 28 Jul, 2015, 18:35:01
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index