Jefferson Lab Experiment E1220004

PRad-II: A New Upgraded High Precision Measurement of the Proton Charge Radius

Spokespersons:

Dutta, Dipangkar
Mississippi State University, Miss. State, MS
ddutta@jlab.org
Gao, Haiyan
Duke University, Durham, NC
gao@jlab.org
Gasparian, Ashot
North Carolina Ag. and Tech. St. Univ. Greensboro, NC
gasparan@jlab.org
Higinbotham, Douglas
Jefferson Lab
doug@jlab.org
Liyanage, Nilanga
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
nilanga@jlab.org
Pasyuk, Eugene
Jefferson Lab
pasyuk@jlab.org
Peng, Chao
Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, IL
cpeng@jlab.org
Xiong, Weizhi
Shandong University, Jinan, China
xiongw@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 51 Feb, 2024, 18:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index