Jefferson Lab > Physics > Program Advisory Committee
Privacy and Security Notice

TAC Members

Name Phone Room Mail Stop Division Email
Jay Benesch (757) 269-7085 53A/1 85A Accelerator benesch@jlab.org
Volker Burkert (757) 269-7540 B124 12H Physics burkert@jlab.org
Larry Cardman (757) 269-7032 A116 12H Physics cardman@jlab.org
Eugene Chudakov (757) 269-6959 12-3/F381 12H5 12 GeV Director's Office gen@jlab.org
Rolf Ent (757) 269-7373 B115 12H Physics ent@jlab.org
Arne Freyberger (757) 269-6268 85/1 85A Accelerator freyberg@jlab.org
Chris Keith (757) 269-5878 C106 12H4 Physics ckeith@jlab.org
Cynthia Keppel (Thia) (757) 269-7580 C114 12H3 Physics keppel@jlab.org
Mike Spata (757) 269-7497 7/702 7B Accelerator spata@jlab.org
Will Oren (757) 269-7344 C217 12A2 Engineering oren@jlab.org
Jianwei Qiu (757) 269-6026 A208 12H2 Theory Center jqiu@jlab.org
Patrizia Rossi (757) 269-7740 B112 12H Physics rossi@jlab.org
Vashek Vylet (757) 269-7551 6/602 6B EHSQ vylet@jlab.org
Steve Wood (757) 269-7367 C125 12H4 Physics saw@jlab.org
Javier Gomez (757) 269-7498 A108 12H Physics gomez@jlab.org
Joe Grames (757) 269-7097 58/1224 55H Accelerator grames@jlab.org
Fulvia Pilat (757) 269-7839 C217 12A2 Accelerator pilat@jlab.org
Yves Roblin (757) 269-7105 7/761 7B Accelerator roblin@jlab.org
Mike Tiefenback (757) 269-7430 7/61 7B Accelerator tiefen@jlab.org
Todd Satogata (757) 269-6281 7/704-27 7A Accelerator satogata@jlab.org