contacts

Rhonda Barbosa, HR Director
rbarbosa@jlab.org

Compensation & Benefits

  • Treva Ferguson, HR Consultant, Benefits
    (757) 269-7291, treva@jlab.org
  • Steven Goodstein,  HR Consultant, Compensation
    (757) 269-7128, steveng@jlab.org
  • Doug Roeder, HR Consultant, Compensation & Benefits
    (757) 269-7576, roeder@jlab.org

Human Resources Consultants

  • Cassandra Andrews, HR Consultant, Employee Relations & Recruitment
    (757) 269-7068, candrews@jlab.org
  • Kelly Allmon, HR Consultant, Recruitment & Compliance
    (757) 269-7136, allmon@jlab.org
  • Marie Burrell, HR Consultant, Information Systems
    (757) 269 - 7663, burrell@jlab.org

JLab Registration/International Services (JRIS)

  • Sue Ewing, Visa/Immigration Administrator
    (757) 269-7687, ewing@jlab.org

HR Assistants

Training & Performance

  • Brandye I Rogers, HR Consultant, Training & Performance
    (757) 269-5959, brogers@jlab.org
  • Bruce Ullman, HR Consultant, Training & Performance
    (757) 269-7170, ullman@jlab.org