Contacts

Department Head

Rhonda Barbosa, Human Resources Director rbarbosa@jlab.org

Benefits & Compensation

Information Systems (HRIS)

  • Timothy Richardson, Information Systems Analyst Consultant
    (757) 269-7663, timothyr@jlab.org

Recruiting & Employee Relations

  • Cassandra Andrews, Employee Relations & Recruitment Consultant
    (757) 269-7068, candrews@jlab.org
  • Martina Oliver, Generalist
    (757) 269-6822, oliver@jlab.org
  • Kelly Allmon, Recruitment & Compliance Consultant
    (757) 269-7136, allmon@jlab.org

Registration/International Services (JRIS)

  • Sue Ewing, Visa/Immigration Administrator
    (757) 269-7687, ewing@jlab.org

Training & Performance

HR Assistants