contacts

Department Head

Rhonda Barbosa, Human Resources Director
rbarbosa@jlab.org

Compensation & Benefits

  • Treva Ferguson, Benefits Consultant
    (757) 269-7291, treva@jlab.org
  • Lindsey Plessinger, Senior Compensation Analyst
    (757) 269-7128, lindsey@jlab.org
  • Doug Roeder, Compensation & Benefits Consultant
    (757) 269-7576, roeder@jlab.org

Information Systems (HRIS)

  • Timothy Richardson, Information Systems Analyst Consultant
    (757) 269-7663, timothyr@jlab.org

Recruiting and Employee Relations

  • Cassandra Andrews, Employee Relations & Recruitment Consultant
    (757) 269-7068, candrews@jlab.org
  • Kelly Allmon, Recruitment & Compliance Consultant
    (757) 269-7136, allmon@jlab.org
  • Martina Oliver, HR Generalist
    (757) 269-6822, oliver@jlab.org

Registration/International Services (JRIS)

  • Sue Ewing, Visa/Immigration Administrator
    (757) 269-7687, ewing@jlab.org

Training & Performance

HR Assistants