TTC High-Q Working Group - 16

Thursday, 29 March 2018 from to (US/Eastern)

Informal working group from TTC-member institutions pursuing routes to minimized rf surface resistance in SRF applications. This site consists of internal, unpublished, preliminary communications within the collaboration in support of rapid shared learning and technical progress. Material shared via this site is not intended for external reference or propagation.
Previous meeting site:

Short reports, coordinated internally at each institution as appropriate.

Contact Charlie Reece to get on the agenda and to have participants added/deleted.
Speakers on the agenda - please upload your presentation to this site.
The utility "BlueJeans" will be used for the online meeting.

Participants Stéphane Berry; Sergio Calatroni; Mattia Checchin; Gianluigi Ciovati; Arti Dangwal-Pandey; Pashupati Dhakal; Fumio Furuta; Rong-Li Geng; Daniel Gonnella; Anna Grassellino; Tobias Junginger; Pete Koufalis; Oliver Kugeler; Robert Laxdal; Matthias Liepe; Kexin Liu; Alick Macpherson; James Maniscalco; Martinello Martina; Paolo Michelato; Wolf-Dietrich Moeller; Olivier Napoly; Hasan Padamsee; Ari Palczewski; Charles Reece; Detlef Reschke; Alexander Romanenko; Marc Ross; Takayuki Saeki; Kenji Saito; Jörn Schaffran; Jacek Sekutowicz; Alban Sublet; Kensei Umemori; Marc Wenskat; Alan Wheelhouse; Binping Xiao
Go to day
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Examining frequency dependence of Rs components 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Martina Martinello (FNAL)
      Material: Slides powerpoint file
    • 09:20 - 09:40 Update from single-cell low temp doping runs at JLab 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Pashupati Dhakal (Jefferson Lab)
      Material: Slides powerpoint file
    • 09:40 - 10:30 other reports 50'