4-6 March 2020
CEBAF Center
US/Eastern timezone

A.I. for Nuclear Physics Workshop

Advisory Committee

 

Robert McKeown, Jefferson Lab, bmck@jlab.org

Peter Alonzi, University of Virginia, lpa2a@virginia.edu

Oliver Baker, Yale, oliver.baker@yale.edu

Jason Detwiler, University of Washington, jasondet@uw.edu

Carl Gagliardi, Texas A&M University, c-gagliardi@tamu.edu

Sean Liddick, Michigan State University, liddick@nscl.msu.edu

Amy Lovell, Los Alamos National Lab, lovell@lanl.gov

Bronson Messer, Oak Ridge National Lab, bronson@ornl.gov

Curtis Meyer, Carnegie Mellon University, cmeyer@cmu.edu

Zein-Eddine Meziani, Argonne National Lab, zmeziani@anl.gov

Jeff Nichols, Oak Ridge National Lab, nicholsja@ornl.gov

Alan Poon, Lawrence Berkeley Lab, awpoon@lbl.gov

Alessandro Roggero, University of Washington, roggero@uw.edu

Phiala Shanahan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, phiala@mit.edu

Torre Wenaus, Brookhaven Natinoal Lab, wenaus@gmail.com

Ying Wu, Duke University, wu@fel.duke.edu

 

Amber Boehnlein, Jefferson Lab, amber@jlab.org

Latifa Elouadrhiri, Jefferson Lab, latifa@jlab.org

Yves Roblin, Jefferson Lab, roblin@jlab.org

 

Gulshan Rai, Department of Energy, Gulshan.Rai@science.doe.gov