JLab Golf League 2016

Results from Round 5 are now posted.

Final 2 teams are team 1 and 2.

Playoff Bracket

Please remember to press F5 to refresh your web browser!

Rules Committee (3)        Bert Manzlak
                                            Chris Dreyfuss
                                            Mark Wiseman

President                            D. Griffith
Vice-President                   M. Spata
Scorekeeper                      M. Zarecky,
Treasurer                            P. Adderley

The Daly Dish

"Anybody who plays golf slower than me is an idiot. Anybody who plays golf faster than me is a maniac."  George Carlin

Pace of Play