Continued Limitation on Travel Approvals (Updated Oct. 21)

Continued Limitation on Travel Approvals (Updated Oct. 21)

Dear Colleagues,

We will continue with the restrictions on non-essential spending during the Continuing Resolution. 

To ensure that we continue to limit all non-essential spending, Associate Directors will review and approve all Travel Requests. Below is a complete list of authorized approvers:

Mike Dallas                         George Neil

Rolf Ent                                Will Oren

Andrew Hutton                    Michael Pennington

Mary Logue                         Claus Rode

Allison Lung                        Joe Scarcello

Robert McKeown               Rusty Sprouse

Hugh Montgomery              Roy Whitney


Travel Requests will not be processed without the appropriate level of approval.

I will advise when we will resume the normal Travel Request approval process.

Thank you.

Joe Scarcello,
Chief Financial Officer and
Business Operations Manager