Latest Staff Memos

sort descending
Wed, 2016-08-31 11:16 Safety Reminders After Three Minor Shock Events
Wed, 2016-08-31 13:14 Safety Reminders After Three Minor Shock Events in Last Month
Thu, 2016-09-01 11:22 Jianwei Qiu to become Theory Center Director at Jefferson Lab
Thu, 2016-09-08 11:54 IT Division recommends that all users of the BlueJeans videoconferencing solution install new BlueJeans App
Mon, 2016-09-12 11:57 Message from Allison Lung: Budgetary Challenges Going Into FY2017
Wed, 2016-09-14 14:28 Role Model and Activity Volunteers Needed to Help with BEAMS – Jefferson Lab's Science and Math Outreach Program for Students
Wed, 2016-09-14 14:40 Annual Property Inventory Ends on Sept. 26
Fri, 2016-09-16 11:59 Message from Hugh Montgomery: LDRD Poster Session
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:56 Parking and Cafe Changes to Accommodate Cyber Summit
Mon, 2016-09-19 10:46 Diversity Inclusion Council Encourages Environment that Accepts and Values Individuals
Mon, 2016-09-19 12:24 Jefferson Lab Vacation Donation Program - Open Enrollment begins today
Wed, 2016-09-21 14:49 Occ. Med. Currently Offering Staff the Flu Vaccine by Appointment
Fri, 2016-09-23 15:44 JLab Management and Operations Subcontractor Reporting Capability
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:42 JLab will test its Public Address System
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:45 Performance Appraisal Process Begins
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:51 JLab volunteers help out at Boys & Girls Club Thrift Store during Day of Caring
Wed, 2016-09-28 14:25 Additional TIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions Offered Fall 2016