Independent Technical Review

Independent Technical Review Members

Some of the more technically challenging proposals are independently reviewed to add a layer of coherence to and independent checking of the technical reviews. The independent technical review committee consists of:

Name Division Email
Beni Zihlmann (chair) Hall D
Doug Higinbotham Hall A
Dave Mack Hall C
Stepan Stepanyan Hall B
Jay Benesch Accelerator