Physics Administration

Cynthia Keppel – Associate Director
12/B115, (757) 269-7373, keppel@jlab.org

Patrizia Rossi – Deputy Associate Director
12/B112, (757) 269-7740, rossi@jlab.org

Stephanie Tysor – Division Administrator
12/B113, (757) 269-6005, stysor@jlab.org

Lorelei Carlson User Liaison Administrator
12/L111, (757) 269-6388, lorelei@jlab.org

Susan Brown – Division Financial Administrator
12/B117, (757) 269-7668, sbrown@jlab.org

Ed Folts – Division Safety Officer (DSO)
12/F329, (757) 269-7857, folts@jlab.org

Walt Akers – Technical Interface
12/A110C, (757) 269-7669, akers@jlab.org

Safety Support:

Senior Fellows:

  •  

Support Staff:
 

Linda Ceraul – Hall B, Physics AD, Magnet, Electronics, Detector Groups

Sadie Cherry – Hall A 

Patricia Cheeseboro- Hall D, DAQ, Deputy AD

Jennifer Finch – Hall C

Jodi Patient – User Liaison Office

Hall & Group Leaders: