Hall C Staff

NAME OFFICE  PHONE E-MAIL EXPERTISE
Group Leader
Steve Wood 12/C125 7367 saw@jlab.org DAQ/Slow Controls
 
Scientific Staff
Roger Carlini 12/C118 7123 carlini@jlab.org Parity Beam Line/Qweak
Silviu Covrig Dusa 12/C108 6410 covrig@jlab.org CFD, Targets, Upstream Beamline
Dave Gaskell 12/C128 6092 gaskelld@jlab.org Polarimeters
Mark Jones 12/C126 7733 jones@jlab.org On-line Analysis/Beam Energy
Dave Mack 12/C109 7442 mack@jlab.org Spectrometers/BCM/Qweak
Simona Malace 12/C121 5289 simona@jlab.org SHMS and HMS Hodoscopes
Brad Sawatzky 12/C111 5947 brads@jlab.org DAQ/Slow Controls
Greg Smith 12/C112 5405 smithg@jlab.org Targets/Qweak
Liguang Tang 12/C117 6255 tangl@jlab.org HNSS/HKS
 
Engineer Staff
Amy Comer 85/108 6064 acomer@jlab.org Engineer
Steve Lassiter 55/2507 7129 lassiter@jlab.org Engineer/Mech Tech
Paulo Medeiros 55/2500-42 7065 medeiros@jlab.org Mechanical Design
Bert Metzger 55/2500-41 7864 metzger@jlab.org Mechanical Coordinator
Dean Spiers     spiers@jlab.org Mechanical Design
 
Technical Staff
Larry Carraway 90/102 7461 larryc@jlab.org Mechanical Tech/Machinist
Walter Kellner 12/F307 5512 kellner@jlab.org Work Coordinator
Stanley Madlock 90/102 7342 smadlock@jlab.org Mechanical Welder/Fitter
Jeremey Nines 90/102 7527 jnines@jlab.org Mechanical Tech/Machinist
Robert Wilkinson 90/102 7342 robertw@jlab.org Mechanical Technician
         
Hall A/C Spectrometer Group
Joe Beaufait 90/230-6 7131 beaufait@jlab.org Hall C Engineer
Ethan Becker 90/230-12 7008 ethanb@jlab.org Spectrometer Support Engineer
Chuck Long 97/205-2 6436 mlong@jlab.org Hall A Electro/Mechanical Tech
Jack Segal 90/230-14 7242 segal@jlab.org Detector Systems Coordinator
 
Group Admin
Brittany Kelly 12/C113 7712 bkelly@jlab.org Hall C Administrative Asst