Fast Electronics Staff

VXS
Staff Phone Email Location
Chris Cuevas (GroupLeader) 757-269-5053  Cuevas@jlab.org 12_2/F278
David Abbott 757-269-71990 abbottd@jlab.org  
Fernando Barbosa 757-269-7433 barbosa@jlab.org 12_2/F277
Cody Dickover 757-269-7743 dickover@jlab.org 12_2/F250
Hai Dong 757-269-6543 hdong@jlab.org 12_2/F252
William Gu 757-269-5359 jgu@jlab.org  
William Gunning 757-269-5017 gunning@jlab.org 90_1/109
Ed Jastrzembski 757-269-7394 jastrzem@jlab.org  
Bryan Moffit 757-269-5660 moffit@jlab.org  
Trusten Perkins 757-269-5039 perkins@jlab.org 90_1/109
Ben Raydo 757-269-7317 hdong@jlab.org 12_2/F251
Nick Sandoval 757-269-6645 sandoval@jlab.org 90_1/118
Chris Stanislav 757-269-7870 stanisla@jlab.org 90_1/118
Armen Stepanyan 757-269-5364 armenak@jlab.org 90_1/109
Mark Taylor  757-269-7070 taylorw@jlab.org 90_1/109
Jeff Wilson 757-269-7188 wilson@jlab.org 90_1/109